Customer Reviews

fashion Women sexy lingerie Underwear corsets Lace Shapewear Gothic Overbust waistband Bustier Body Shaper S-6XL

fashion Women sexy lingerie Underwear corsets Lace Shapewear Gothic Overbust waistband Bustier Body Shaper S-6XL
OVERALL
3.9
2529 Ratings
1,280
488
345
180
236
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1768
Neutral
345
Negative
416
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andrea
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Krystle
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
To small
about a year ago
D
Diana
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
muy bello
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
139
reviews
·
1
uploads
I didn't receive this item
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angie
Joined 2016
·
116
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Love it fabric is nice and fit perfectly
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vikie
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely Beautiful but size runs small and needs a clothe barrier between Skin & Zipper especially in clothing that is supposed to be tight. The zipper tore my skin up while trying to zip it closed due to Nothing between zipper and skin. Plus a hook at the top of zipper would be helpful to assist in zipping up corset. Material & Design is very beautiful !!! 💘
about 2 years ago
D
Duvela
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2017
·
235
reviews
·
93
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
24
uploads
The part to hold the chest is flat and does not stand up. I'm a DDD and it does not cup at all so the product wont work as shown.
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Connie wilmer and gem stone
Joined 2020
·
607
reviews
·
4
uploads
To big but looks beautiful trying to figure out how to make it fit. 😀
about 2 years ago
M
miss
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
6
uploads
Got 2 sizes larger and it's still too small
about 2 years ago
T
Trish
Joined 2014
·
445
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2020
·
174
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excited to wear this! Well made.
about 2 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Absolutely stunning I can't wait to wear it detail is spot on it's just the picture does not do it justice it is so well made thank you
about 2 years ago
M
mark
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
L
Leah
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christie
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
BEWARE the sizes are not listed in order!!
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2013
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
To small
about 3 years ago
C
Clarise
Joined 2015
·
93
reviews
It's beautiful just too small I'm a m/l hot an XL it's just a bit too small
about 3 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
I ordered a size up with the hopes it would fit right, when I received my item it was too small. Beautiful item, quality is great but I can't wear it. Will be gifting it.
about 3 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alysha
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jasone
Joined 2013
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago