Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Scoop Neck Crop Tops Short Sleeve Bare Midriff Casual Blouse T-Shirt

Fashion Women Scoop Neck Crop Tops Short Sleeve Bare Midriff Casual Blouse T-Shirt
OVERALL
4.3
1806 Ratings
1,131
370
178
55
72
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1501
Neutral
178
Negative
127
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Renate
Joined 2020
·
162
reviews
Gute Ware
about 9 months ago
N
Natasa
Joined 2013
·
103
reviews
about a year ago
K
kadesha
Joined 2015
·
192
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mariya
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ambra
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bello
about a year ago
F
Francisca
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
Simples, mas é muito boa.
about 2 years ago
D
Danika
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
lynda
Joined 2015
·
496
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
18
uploads
It’s see through and the fabric is not pure cotton so when you sweet it will smell but it’s cute. I recommend it :)
about 2 years ago
B
Brayden
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexus
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Montana
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Addison
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Genevieve
Joined 2019
·
3555
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Morgan
Joined 2015
·
98
reviews
Great fit, I’ve bought a couple of these. The black is a different material than the gray, more slippery and shiny, but they are both comfortable.
about 2 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Was too small
about 2 years ago
A
Aurélia
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sherin
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
Ok
about 3 years ago
A
Amari
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
19
uploads
Seems like more polyester than cotton which is a bit of a bummer but it fits pretty well and it’s comfortable. Would be careful washing it but it’s held up well.
about 3 years ago
P
Paris
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Quedan super
about 3 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
It fits well and the material is not bad
about 3 years ago
Y
Yanneth
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dragonnegg
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 3 years ago
Z
Zabreya
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Its really good quality actually. Its only to small because I ordered an XS and i have C cups but its really good! I recommend ordering a Medium if you have C or higher
about 3 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
The shirt is nice it's very soft and breathable I recommend getting your regular US size mine fit a bit big since I ordered a size up. I would recommend this shirt to others!!
about 3 years ago
L
Lexi
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
fits great! tight material. but a small fits like an extra small
about 3 years ago