Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Round Neck Summer Polka Dot Printed Sleeveless Dress Ladies Casual Mid-length Plus Size Dress

Fashion Women Round Neck Summer Polka Dot Printed Sleeveless Dress Ladies Casual Mid-length Plus Size Dress
OVERALL
3.8
1027 Ratings
455
234
165
72
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
689
Neutral
165
Negative
173
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anne
Joined 2018
·
205
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
M
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
45
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Ljubica
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marcy
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
DELILE
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ivonne
Joined 2018
·
325
reviews
·
242
uploads
El diseño muy bonito, por primera ves pedí mi side y me sirvió. La tela es regular. Pero en fin me gusta mucho.
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
487
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
А
Анна
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Платье 👗 очень замечательное, понравилось. Расцветка, по размеру все ок. Талия на резинке. Однако в подмышках великоват. Придётся ушивать.
about 2 years ago
S
Sandi
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Małgorzata
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Devic
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Llego anticipadamente, vestido igual a la foto
about 2 years ago
F
Fioma
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
Its my first purchase from wish so I ordered a size up. Could have gone down a size. Love it though
about 2 years ago
J
JANETTE
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
FALSCHE ARTIKEL
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
You sent wrong size sent medium in stead of large packaging was terrible did not think it was a dress plus no buckle on belt
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sinikka
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Sain väärän värisen. Koko piti paikkansa, mutta laatu on huono.
about 2 years ago
M
Maryline
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
Le rendu est comme sur l'article, c'est très élégant. Toutefois, la partie jupe colle particulièrement à la peau. Comme ça arrive avec plusieurs vêtements synthétiques suivant la matière, j'ai investi dans un jupon antistatique.
about 2 years ago
K
Kristie
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Way to small
about 2 years ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
très jolie mais je l'ai pris trop grande, on m'a dit que les tailles étaient plus petites en chine :) alors j'ai pris 4xl mais un 2xl aurait été, je vais devoir me mettre à la couture :)
about 2 years ago
菜津子
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria del Rocio
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
U
Ulrike
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Der Stoff ist leider nicht sehr hochwertig und der Schnitt unvorteilhaft.
about 2 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Ludo
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
244
reviews
·
14
uploads
Trop large
about 3 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
Á
Árpádné
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago