Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Martin Boots Autumn Winter Boots Zipper Ankle Boots Warm Plush Shoes (Please Check Size Chart Carefully)

Fashion Women Martin Boots Autumn Winter Boots Zipper Ankle Boots Warm Plush Shoes (Please Check Size Chart Carefully)
OVERALL
3.9
1800 Ratings
910
316
258
113
203
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1226
Neutral
258
Negative
316
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mu
Joined 2015
·
118
reviews
·
12
uploads
Sehr billig verarbeitet
about 9 months ago
M
massimiliano
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laetitia
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
about a year ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vineta
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Man patika
about 3 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
1463
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Maryann
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Love these
about 3 years ago
L
Louis Max
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Wish was very kind though and did not charge for the item.
about 3 years ago
M
Molly
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tammie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
First time I bought for my niece they fitted just right that's why I keep ordering
about 3 years ago
Г
Галина
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
20
uploads
Симпатичные ботиночки, удобные, размер соответствует таблице!))
about 4 years ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2013
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Very comfortable
about 4 years ago
E
Estella
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
11
uploads
Muy comodas igual a la foto.tengo las negras y las cafe
about 4 years ago
F
Filipa
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Monja
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 4 years ago
경빈
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rosa Elena
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2015
·
140
reviews
Cute
about 4 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
I dislike the place l picked up my package it was dirty and I felt unsafe .. how do you pick the place because this not a winner hopefully You Can fine a better place
about 4 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
Just like the picture described. I recommend to order a size bigger
about 4 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
·
5
uploads
shoes is very light and thin. Not good for winter . Fall is ok! Very cheap material but it is ok with this price. Not very cushion .
about 4 years ago
C
Carol Wagner
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
46
uploads
As pictured. Very comfortable and stylish.
about 4 years ago
M
marta
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
They were such a big hit that I have to keep my daughter out of them just so that I can wear them myself.
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
325
reviews
·
4
uploads
On est très bien dedans. Belle qualité.
about 4 years ago
J
Jenell
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago