Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Knee High Boots Elastic Thigh High Womens Wedge Booties Ladies Shoes Suede Over The Knee Boot Sapatos Botte Femme Botas

Fashion Women Knee High Boots Elastic Thigh High Womens Wedge Booties Ladies Shoes Suede Over The Knee Boot Sapatos Botte Femme Botas
OVERALL
4.1
1336 Ratings
802
225
120
53
136
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1027
Neutral
120
Negative
189
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marinella
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Più bello che in foto comodo e di buon tessuto
about 9 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are cute the fit was good the lace looks pink it is not red
about 10 months ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2017
·
262
reviews
·
72
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
simona
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
Un poco pequeña
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
They were ok I wish they had a better way of putting them on, like a zipper
about 2 years ago
A
Antoinette
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
The legs weren't wide enough
about 2 years ago
C
Chyrel
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
Wrong color
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
Boots appear red. Mine are orangey red with pinkish lace. Other than color error ,I love the boots.
about 2 years ago
A
Alba
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eloisa
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mireille
Joined 2018
·
380
reviews
Très bien bonne taille très belle article élastique et belle couleur merci beaucoup livraison impeccable 💕💕
about 2 years ago
O
OksikOksana
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
7
uploads
Moc neodpovídá fotse...krajka je jen ružova..našité povrch
about 2 years ago
N
Nini
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Quelques petits défauts mineurs pas de finitions Aux boutonnières dommage et le Col fourrure un peu trop ras à mon goût 😁😁
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Terrie
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
You’re too small you said elastic giveaway there’s no elastic in this boat it has no gears whatsoever
about 2 years ago
E
Enid
Joined 2016
·
57
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Valérie
Joined 2016
·
59
reviews
bonne pointure trés jolie taille bien
about 2 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered size 5 got delivered size 3 again, im fed up of this happening.... Euro size 38! They, are for my christmas outfit abd here i go again, lovely boots but you guys needcto take a rain check on size 5 n 3..... Not happy!
about 2 years ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kelli
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
The boots weren't what I expected because I didn't expect them to show red and pink. I thought it was all red, not red and pink.
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Great product
about 2 years ago
R
rosario
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chatcolat
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Candi
Joined 2020
·
107
reviews
about 2 years ago