Customer Reviews

Fashion Women Casual Lace Up Sneaker Sport Canvas High-top Shoes

Fashion Women Casual Lace Up Sneaker Sport Canvas High-top Shoes
OVERALL
4.1
2610 Ratings
1,581
406
264
128
231
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1987
Neutral
264
Negative
359
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
gul
Great
about a year ago
J
Joselin
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hermosos pero me salieron muy pequeños
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Cute!
about 2 years ago
K
Kandice
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
Е
Евгения
Joined 2017
·
247
reviews
·
69
uploads
Доставка 2 месяца, товар отличного качества, но платформа слишком высокая, ходить не удобно. С виду прямая платформа, а с нутри пятки она ещё поднимает на 8 см.
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2020
·
1999
reviews
Fun, wish I had ordered a larger size
about 2 years ago
L
LIFE WITH
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Giuliana
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Molto carine.
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
51
uploads
Little snug in the foot so if your an 8 or bigger us size i wouldnt order , and they feel like wearing heelsnot sneakers very odd feeling!! Still very cute!!
about 2 years ago
А
Алексей
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Janelly
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
AlizeNaz
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
58
uploads
39 numara giyiyorum, küçük oldu. Malzemesi ve dikişleri de pek iç açıcı değil maalesef. Ama ayakta hoş duruyor.
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
Е
Елена
Немного маломерит, на размер, а так отлично
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
262
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
А
Алина
Joined 2020
·
173
reviews
about 2 years ago
Л
Лариса
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
Товар,супер но 39 идёт здесь на 37.
about 2 years ago
צ
ציפי
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kassia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laurence
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Très belle . La taille parfait
about 3 years ago
A
Amarilis
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Perfecta
about 3 years ago
A
Amleth
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
I like the fit.
about 3 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
Me encantó, pedí 1 talla arriba de la mia por las reseñas, y aún asi me quedó super justo. Recomiendo pidan 2 tallas arriba. Pero es muy hermoso y comodo.
about 3 years ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Muy buenas
about 3 years ago
R
Rukhshona
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
6
uploads
Sehr schön!
about 3 years ago
A
Ana-Maria
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
21
uploads
Foarte frumoși
about 3 years ago
E
Estela
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sunita
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
A good stuff.
about 3 years ago
M
Mary Anne
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
I was going to give it as a gift .. Size is a Size for a toddler . Wrong size given . Terrible . Not good too small
about 3 years ago