Customer Reviews

Fashion Women and Girls Cute Cat Print Graphic Short Sleeved T-Shirt O-neck Funny Tees Top Bottming Shirt Woman Clothing

Fashion Women and Girls Cute Cat Print Graphic Short Sleeved T-Shirt O-neck Funny Tees Top Bottming Shirt Woman Clothing
OVERALL
4.3
1024 Ratings
669
169
90
42
54
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
838
Neutral
90
Negative
96
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Teresa
Joined 2014
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fácil utilização
about 4 months ago
W
willy
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
zit wrl straks om me heen maar hij is heel leuk en staat mooi
about 7 months ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2020
·
141
reviews
about 8 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Really cute. Fits fine.
about 8 months ago
J
Jennica
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Martin Bødker
Joined 2018
·
270
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
Gabi
Joined 2023
·
46
reviews
Schöne T-shirt
about 9 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
12
uploads
Awesome
about 10 months ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
·
116
uploads
The cat t-shirt was very cute
about 11 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
14
uploads
Eu comprei essa camiseta principalmente por causa da estampa de gatos, infelizmente a estampa é muito estranha. Tenho 1.54 e peso 76 quilos, comprei o tamanho XL. O tecido é o mesmo das camisetas de futebol. Eu acho esse tecido simplesmente horrível. A cor é bonita.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
77
uploads
I have voted 5 as I should of ordered 3xl not 2xL but it was my error. I can wear it but it isn’t as loose as I liked, nice n lightweight for the summer nice clean design.
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
I wanted it oversized for the beach and it is just right for this purpose. Love it
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
233
reviews
·
15
uploads
Past precies en is zelf warm
about a year ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
27
uploads
Cute but bad material. If you are not super careful it will be ruined on day one, pulls strings like crazy
about a year ago
S
Shalom
Joined 2014
·
264
reviews
·
2
uploads
The material is like a football jerky material. scratchy material.
about a year ago
K
Keyna
Joined 2016
·
101
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2016
·
140
reviews
·
132
uploads
about a year ago
W
Willis
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
Every item received was as ordered and fit perfectly and worked perfectly. I am a very pleased customer!!!
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sadly it is REALLY cheap fabric
about a year ago
M
MeLLy
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
28
uploads
Love it!!
about a year ago
繁昭
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
·
2
uploads
デザインはとても良い品でした。 生地がいまいにかな! でもかわいいから良い。
about a year ago
T
tim
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
·
12
uploads
Its thin but ok
about a year ago
D
Donnah-Rae
Joined 2020
·
668
reviews
·
243
uploads
The shirt was more of a medium than the x-large that I ordered. The description said it was a print. Instead it was an iron on decal.
about a year ago
T
Terry
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Wrong color sent
about a year ago
R
Robbin
Joined 2022
·
61
reviews
It's okay but okay
about a year ago
E
Elena
Joined 2017
·
1440
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brenda
I love my shirt
about a year ago
R
Robin
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
5
uploads
Really nice and cute t-shirt.. love the cat print
about a year ago
H
Hélène
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago