Customer Reviews

Fashion Woman Strapless Halter Neck Off Shoulder Print Maxi Dress Party Holiday Summer Sexy Floral Dress Summer Dress

Fashion Woman Strapless Halter Neck Off Shoulder  Print Maxi Dress Party Holiday Summer Sexy Floral Dress Summer Dress
OVERALL
4
947 Ratings
502
185
110
49
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
687
Neutral
110
Negative
150
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marilyn
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
about 9 months ago
M
Manuela
Am Hals ist es leider etwas eng, aber das Kleid ist wunderschön! Bei Größe 36/38 habe ich M bestellt, es passt perfekt!
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Tudo o que encomendei, chegou em excelente estado,e fiquei mt satisfeita com os produtos, e qualidade!.
about 2 years ago
M
magalie
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francisca
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Herman
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Neida
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy grande y la tela delgada
about 3 years ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
I don't like the dress, it u ss cheaply made and doesn't fit properly. The fabric isn't very nice, it's just a surface print light weigjt jersey and looks terrible when stretched out, the print sort of fades out. Plus i received 2 of the same dress?? So looks like something went wrong when i finalised the purchase. So now i have 2. I was going to return them but just ran out of time. I have purchased another 2 styles from your company and happy with them. But not this one😏
about 3 years ago
P
Pascaline
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kristýna
Joined 2018
·
187
reviews
·
17
uploads
Šaty jsou větší než obvykle nosím, bohužel nesedí i když jsem se dívala na rozměry. Navíc je to umělý a průhledný hadr.
about 3 years ago
D
deb
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
Really cute like the material
about 3 years ago
T
Tresor
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered a size larger than my usual size and it fits nicely. Nice quality and looks as pictured.
about 3 years ago
Y
Yasemin
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Troy
Joined 2015
·
96
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
L'or
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
N
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
5
uploads
ok
about 3 years ago
T
Tiki Alexandra
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Vraiment taille géant déçu
about 3 years ago
N
Nurcan
Joined 2015
·
242
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Normally wear a size 10 in dresses, I ordered a large and it fits perfectly. The material is nice and the dress looks like the picture.
about 3 years ago
F
France
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
nathalie
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
3
uploads
Super jurk! goede kwaliteit
about 3 years ago
S
Shermone
It fit nice, Thank You
about 3 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2016
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Trudy
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
France
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nazaria
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago