Customer Reviews

Fashion Woman Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Tanzanite Ruby Topaz Peridot Ring Size6 7 8 9 10

Fashion Woman Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Tanzanite Ruby Topaz Peridot Ring Size6  7  8  9  10
OVERALL
4.6
4410 Ratings
3,337
615
257
85
116
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3952
Neutral
257
Negative
201
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jo
Joined 2017
·
244
reviews
about 12 days ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2017
·
689
reviews
about 15 days ago
A
Angel
Joined 2023
·
100
reviews
·
49
uploads
Great gift 🎁
about 2 months ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
ivette
Joined 2015
·
399
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 10 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2021
·
165
reviews
about a year ago
C
Celma Souza
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
202
reviews
·
78
uploads
Twinkle!
about a year ago
L
Lynnaire
Joined 2015
·
550
reviews
·
192
uploads
Not recievef
about a year ago
J
Joann
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
Didnt look like i expected turned my daugthers finger green
about a year ago
S
Selina
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
pretty ring. fits for the finger intended.
about a year ago
K
Katarina
Joined 2014
·
586
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful ring 💍
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Just as I ordered. I love the ring. It's beautiful!
about 2 years ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful ring, looks stunning in the sun, I've not had it of since getting it, it's a little bit of bling but not not enough to make it look over the top, and I love each jem that was used to make it, Thank you kindly Nikki
about 2 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
Todo está fantástico llego antes de lo previsto y está bonito gracias a todos pero me ase falta un anillo de hombre k pedí desde diciembre y no a llegado
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
viel zu breit, ist auf den Bildern nicht ersichtlich, trotzdem sieht er gut aus
about 2 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
6
uploads
Beautiful ring
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
I'm not sure how real the gems are but it's a beautiful ring. I really love it and it is stamped silver
about 2 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2018
·
851
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lana
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute. Like it a lot
about 2 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Florence
Joined 2017
·
285
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sky
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ring was 925 was surprised
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2021
·
156
reviews
·
54
uploads
Simply elegant ring. Beautiful silver band style setting with super sparkly stones. I get so many compliments every time I wear it! Size is true. Picture doesn’t begin to show how beautiful it is. So happy I bought this ring!! Shipping as stated. Highly recommend! 💝👍👍
about 2 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Līga
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina Jade
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
Beaucoup trop grand
about 2 years ago