Customer Reviews

Fashion Winter Increased Within Elastic Boots Female Velvet Knee Jackboot

Fashion Winter Increased Within Elastic Boots Female Velvet Knee Jackboot
OVERALL
4.2
2032 Ratings
1,217
385
192
85
153
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1602
Neutral
192
Negative
238
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Isabelle
Joined 2020
·
442
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Aniko
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
·
94
uploads
Very good. I love. Thank you
about 11 months ago
G
Glenys
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
I
Indra
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
It fit just right. I love this boots. Everything about it it's just perfect 💕
about a year ago
N
nicole
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
·
1
uploads
Elles sont super jolie j’adore la couleur et très agréable à porter
about a year ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2016
·
156
reviews
·
4
uploads
Good
about a year ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Clara
Joined 2016
·
783
reviews
·
79
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alina
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Axel Rebecca Sandra
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Celine
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Tres belle botte merci beaucoup a vous est bonne année et bonne santé
about 2 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
16
uploads
These boots are so cute! I just love them. Only thing I would change about them is the soles.. they're a bit hard, however I put a boot liner in the bottom for cushion and it worked perfect.
about 2 years ago
R
Rosalyn
Joined 2020
·
205
reviews
·
13
uploads
Love it!
about 2 years ago
O
omawe
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Hermosos. Cómodos. Buena calidad por el precio. Talla un poco pequeña
about 2 years ago
F
Florentina
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Cool
about 2 years ago
P
Paulmie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are perfect!
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
1334
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gica
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Mi piacciono che sono driti sul polpaccio, solo che 37 sembra 36,5... è il talone dovrebbe essere un po più altino
about 2 years ago
R
RISMAANNTHY
I like this boots, i should buy this boots long time ago before i buy expensive boots that my toes feel hurt!!
about 2 years ago
G
Guluui
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
seni
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super schön , weich und bequem , habe schon das 4. Paar! Immer wieder👍👍
about 2 years ago
Т
Татьяна
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Сапожки хорошие. Но не зимние это точно
about 2 years ago
G
Gi-Gi
Joined 2020
·
161
reviews
·
145
uploads
Creó los números vienen un poco más grandes, son sencillas, se ven bien, se ven como en la foto. Excelente compra. Muchas gracias
about 2 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
43
uploads
Love them
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
65
reviews
·
46
uploads
Mein größter Fehlkauf bei Wish !!! Zum einen die Stiefel stinken extrem nach toxischer Chemie. Dann sind die extrem zu klein. Obwohl ich schon ne Nummer größer bestellt habe. Normal trage ich 38/39 und 40 war immer noch zu klein. Der Obergau war aber als ich mit der Hand im Stiefel reinging weil was quer lag. Hatte ich Sohle und Plastikabsatz in der Hand 😤 Sowas hab ich noch nie erlebt. Absolute Schrott Qualität !!! Bin mehr als enttäuscht.
about 2 years ago
N
Natalaya
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alisha
Joined 2020
·
789
reviews
·
204
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fanny
Joined 2012
·
38
reviews
·
34
uploads
My shoe size is 6.5 US. I ordered size 38. The boots are very hard to get into and I have thick calves. They boots are not very stretchy. I would only recommend this for people with thin calves. I really love the boots though.
about 2 years ago