Customer Reviews

Fashion Vintage Leather Journal Classic Diaries Retro Plaid Leather Black Golden Framed Notebook Journals Diary Stationery

Fashion Vintage Leather Journal Classic Diaries Retro Plaid Leather Black Golden Framed Notebook Journals Diary Stationery
OVERALL
4.6
1801 Ratings
1,388
242
111
21
39
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1630
Neutral
111
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Josh
Joined 2019
·
135
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Rob
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Otroligt nöjd grabb fick denna i födelsedagspresent..
about a year ago
H
Haleema
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
R
rainbow6
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
I
Iris
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
bought for my BOS, works amazing. Pages don't bleed with the markers I use, fabric strings are good for marking what I need
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Just a little small
about 2 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2018
·
272
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
94
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's small and it fits anywhere
about 2 years ago
A
Abdul Jabbar
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gagik
Joined 2020
·
113
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Catina
Joined 2021
·
84
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arived damaged only posted in a thin polythene envelope a simple bit of cardboard around item before shipping would have done the job of providing protection
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2019
·
270
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
paul
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nathaniel
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
·
15
uploads
It was a very nice purchase but it was smaller than expected.
about 2 years ago
F
Fed
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
Looks stunning, great detail, and the gold leaf pages elevate its appeal. I bought this as a gift so I hope it is well received
about 2 years ago
L
Lee
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
terence
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
千景
Joined 2021
·
510
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Miz
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Leahanna
Joined 2020
·
103
reviews
·
12
uploads
Good diary blank pages and thick pages
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
I have always wanted a diary This one is perfect for me Thank you
about 2 years ago
K
Katka
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vypadá krásně. Ve skutečnosti snad lepší než na obrázku
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
25
uploads
Won this on limited and wow! It's beautiful and perfect. Very worth the price. A penny in the photos for size.
about 2 years ago