Customer Reviews

Fashion Vintage Earrings For Women Jewelry Bright Brick Earrings Flower Long Tassel Drop Earrings Dangle

Fashion Vintage Earrings For Women Jewelry Bright Brick Earrings Flower Long Tassel Drop Earrings Dangle
OVERALL
4.3
3137 Ratings
2,019
528
339
122
129
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2547
Neutral
339
Negative
251
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Č
Čočina Emília
Joined 2021
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
objednala som si rúžové a prišli mi šedé
about 7 months ago
A
Anju
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
R
Rosaria
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
36
uploads
Sono più piccoli del previsto, mi sono arrivati uno più chiaro e uno più scuro, ho dovuto dare un ritocco di smalto per unghie , adesso sono carini .
about a year ago
J
Jhaneth
Joined 2021
·
90
reviews
·
83
uploads
Bello , igual que la foto . Gracias Wish!
about 2 years ago
K
Katalin
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
Csodaszép!
about 2 years ago
S
sylvia
Joined 2016
·
201
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Johannie
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
DeborahLynne
Joined 2018
·
293
reviews
·
300
uploads
Arrived broken. The circle decoration was loose in the package, and the other one had its post bent up. Not happy.
about 3 years ago
R
Raffaella
Sono piccoli e graziosi
about 3 years ago
サチミ
Joined 2016
·
166
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NONETTE
Boucles d oreilles très mignonnes a recommander
about 3 years ago
B
Bleu
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tassels were different lengths. One quite short and the other wasn't long
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
There was 2 different pinks used to create these earings. The "metal" like parts were actually plastic. Earings looked cheap and I discarded.
about 3 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2018
·
204
reviews
Love them
about 3 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
35
uploads
These are cute, however I didnt realize they were or have a bit of gold on them... I'm more a silver person. But these are super cute.
about 3 years ago
V
veronica
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2019
·
483
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Allison R
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
Beautiful 😍
about 4 years ago
M
Morgane
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Coleen
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Adorable. As pictured and great quality!
about 4 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Je les pensais plus longues mais très jolies !!
about 4 years ago
M
Mélanie
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
Boucles d’oreilles conformes au photo, ni trop grosse ni trop petite, par contre la couleur diffère légèrement. Plutôt rose fluo que rose pale
about 4 years ago
E
Estere
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Came a little damaged and those little thingies that hanging are shorther than show.
about 4 years ago
S
Sukanya
Joined 2016
·
113
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Saintaraille
Joined 2019
·
106
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago