Customer Reviews

Fashion Summer Women Casual Skirts Empire Waist Solid Short Skirt Plus Size

Fashion Summer Women Casual Skirts Empire Waist Solid Short Skirt Plus Size
OVERALL
4.1
1127 Ratings
599
256
149
57
66
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
855
Neutral
149
Negative
123
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
virginie
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Antal
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Daysi
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bri
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nuren
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Love it!
about 5 years ago
K
Katja
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
7
uploads
Material ist gut, er fällt auch schön. Er ist ziemlich knapp aber tragbar! Reißverschluss funktionierte seit dem 2. mal öffnen nicht mehr!
about 5 years ago
F
Federica
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
ottimo tessuto spedizione veloce
about 5 years ago
I
Ina
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Got baby clothing instead of the skirt.
about 5 years ago
N
Noemie
Joined 2016
·
939
reviews
about 5 years ago
M
Maxence
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 5 years ago
K
Karina
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 years ago
S
sky
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Most things on wish are a size or two to small, but this fits perfect. However, I will say in the picture it looks more like cotton, but it seams to be made more out of polyester. Over all I still love it!
about 5 years ago
A
Aurélie
Joined 2017
·
229
reviews
Très belle jupe. Commandé en blanc elle n'est pas transparente. Bonne qualité je recommande
about 5 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Habe meine originale Größe bestellt und passt Perfekt. Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen. Dazu auch noch Blickdicht
about 5 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
about 5 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great product- has become a fav ❤️
about 5 years ago
T
Tayna
Perfect . Right size colour and material. Cute
about 5 years ago
I
Imma
Joined 2013
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo materiale e ottima vestibilità
about 5 years ago
C
Celina
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
45
uploads
Bought this item in black Loooooooved itSo i ordered another one in grey,...... Not quite as good in quality. Product came with many defects (all easily repairable by hand and for the price, well worth it ) and the fabric of the grey skirt was thinner. But fit just as beautifully as its darker counterpartI wear a US 13/14 and ordered a 3x 💖
about 5 years ago
P
Poifa
Joined 2014
·
57
reviews
about 5 years ago
A
Aléa
Joined 2017
·
158
reviews
·
76
uploads
Tissus plus fin que sur la photo
about 5 years ago
R
Rikke
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
·
29
uploads
Smaller than I thought even though I went up in size. But because it is so elastic I can still use it
about 5 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
Queda bonita!
about 5 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 5 years ago
N
Nikola
Joined 2017
·
111
reviews
·
24
uploads
Moc hezká, jen není z materiálu, který je na obrázku.
about 5 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Der Rock ist der hammer 😍😍😍 Ich habe Größe S und habe den Rock in M bestellt. Passt perfekt.
about 5 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
Fint til en pige
about 5 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
331
reviews
about 5 years ago
M
Milad
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 5 years ago
E
Emmelie
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Is anders dan de foto (kleur, uitzicht, materiaal), ik had een smal besteld maar kwam aan als "M".
about 5 years ago