Customer Reviews

Cute Fashion Women's Silk Satin 3 Piece Sleep Suit 3pcs Pajama Sets Sleepwear Big Plus Size (7 Colors, XS-5XL)

Cute Fashion Women's Silk Satin 3 Piece Sleep Suit 3pcs Pajama Sets Sleepwear Big Plus Size (7 Colors, XS-5XL)
OVERALL
4.1
12605 Ratings
7,151
2,250
1,441
674
1,089
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
9401
Neutral
1441
Negative
1763
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
Im 5'7" and is a little short in legs. Soft material & comfortable.
about 2 months ago
M
M.
Joined 2018
·
336
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Miroslava
Joined 2016
·
871
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Steven
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Irina
Joined 2020
·
641
reviews
·
8
uploads
Stoff ist gut ,angenehm, nur der Schnitt von Hämdchen ist komisch: Träger sind zu kurz, Vorne ist bis den Hals zu genäht, sonsten Oberteil und die Hose sind gut
about 9 months ago
E
ellen
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
·
262
uploads
La Pijama viene bien terminada pero la tela es extremadamente delgada. Comparada con otros que compré. Me parece de mala calidad la tela
about 9 months ago
M
Marco Mib
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
🔝🔝🔝
about 10 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 10 months ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
·
262
uploads
Las tallas son muy pequeñas yo soy talla 36 (L) y tuve que pedir la más grande XXXXXL (5XL) y solo así me quedo
about 11 months ago
L
Livia
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
29
uploads
Egyedül az alsó jó, az tökéletes Mellben olyan szűk, hogy felugrik, röhelyesen nézek ki. Pedig a kiírt méret szerint rendeltem.
about 11 months ago
A
Arturo
Joined 2017
·
125
reviews
·
25
uploads
My wife looks very sexy and very comfortable you know what happens next
about 11 months ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
·
262
uploads
La tela de la prenda es sumamente delgada pero lo peor es que la bata viene jalada de un hilo notoriamente
about a year ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dely
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
Muito satisfeita
about a year ago
S
Slavica
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
42
uploads
about a year ago
R
Russell
Joined 2018
·
229
reviews
Partner lives them
about a year ago
P
philip
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
The size I ordered was 5xl and received xs
about a year ago
A
Angelique
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
17
uploads
The material isn’t silk it’s like cheap and stretchy
about a year ago
S
syncrosis1
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
Love this pajama set going to buy more
about a year ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
I ordered pajamas size XL and you sent me size XS !!! The labels were just cut off with scissors 😳. That does not make the item bigger! Store credit please! I just came back from the hospital. I'm 75y old.
about a year ago
F
Francene
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
I ordered a 5x and received an xs. Also wrong color.
about a year ago
M
Margitta
Joined 2017
·
548
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
Great gift
about a year ago
J
Janine
Joined 2020
·
88
reviews
Looks nice haven't tried them on yet
about a year ago
L
Leonard
Joined 2015
·
158
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nasser Hazzaa
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
R
Renee
Joined 2022
·
112
reviews
Love my night grown
about a year ago