Customer Reviews

Fashion new women's sleeveless lace vest crochet tank shirt bra cropped top

Fashion new women's sleeveless lace vest crochet tank shirt bra cropped top
OVERALL
3.9
994 Ratings
500
166
142
69
117
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
666
Neutral
142
Negative
186
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Delaina
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2014
·
56
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
S
Joined 2018
·
232
reviews
·
54
uploads
Super cute and actually pretty comfortable. The padding is very visible through the beige so I took them out and it looks great. Can't even see my nipples.
about a year ago
C
Celeste
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
A
Annika
Joined 2015
·
429
reviews
·
350
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
A
angel
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raihane
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
I never received this order. I never received the purse either. I don't want money back just my merchandise Thank you so much! Janice L Smith
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2015
·
206
reviews
·
68
uploads
Krásné prádlo, rychlé dodání. Děkuji.
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
FAR TOO SMALL. 54 CMS AROUND THE BOTTOM OF VEST. ORDERED 2 X EXTRA LARGE. PLEASE RESENT/REPLACE
about 2 years ago
A
Andiswa
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
I'm so inlove with it
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
Sizes were completely WRONG AND TOOK TOO MUCH TIME WANT TO RETURN
about 2 years ago
V
Véronique
Joined 2018
·
254
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
13
uploads
So glad I got two...surprisingly great quality and super cute. Comfortable enough to wear at night as a bralette. Would highly recommend!
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
The items were marked xxl But were more like extra extra small. They are completely unusable.
about 2 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
12
uploads
Eu amei o top, pena que comprei preto e veio outra cor. Mas é ótimo!
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Love it
about 2 years ago
L
Luz Marcela
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Es bonito pero muy pequeño Yo soy talla M, pedí un L y sin embargo, me quedó pequeño
about 2 years ago
E
Egla
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
I ordered the same size like as if I was in Walmart, unfortunately these run super small . I couldn't fit one boob in there..lol
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
Stated one size fits all. Extremely small.. Unfortunately I ordered 2. Maybe will fit someone in the family.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
67
reviews
·
7
uploads
Got a big size but to small. Waste of my money
about 2 years ago
J
Jamia
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago