Customer Reviews

Fashion New Women Shoes Dancing Shoes Soft Bottom Leather Shoes Round Toe Casual High Heel Shoes Wedge Shoes

Fashion New Women Shoes Dancing Shoes Soft Bottom Leather Shoes Round Toe Casual High Heel Shoes Wedge Shoes
OVERALL
4.3
1345 Ratings
842
261
132
41
69
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1103
Neutral
132
Negative
110
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Erika Perez
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Muy lindos, pero no los puedo usar, puesto q las tallas no coinciden con lo usual en nuestro país. Perdi mi dinero.
about a year ago
E
Erzsébet
Joined 2020
·
112
reviews
·
1
uploads
Kényelmes
about a year ago
R
Rosemarie
Comfortable
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Too small. Disappointed I can’t wear them! How do I return?
about 2 years ago
C
Chaithra
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nerissa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Very cute and very comfortable. It looks just like the picture.
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Great shoes loves them very comfortable
about 2 years ago
H
Hedy
Joined 2015
·
103
reviews
·
20
uploads
Bonito e confortável, mas não é de couro.
about 2 years ago
B
Bojana
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Love it, perfect fit and very comfortable
about 2 years ago
I
Ilenia
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vasudha
Nice, very beautiful
about 2 years ago
C
Caro
Joined 2020
·
524
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Asuka
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Neria
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Chegou antes do prazo, gostei bastante bom material.
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Me encantaron! Muy lindos y muy cómodos!! Mucho mas bonitos que en la foto de la publicidad.
about 2 years ago
E
Emanuela
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ho preso un 39, ma è leggermente grande.. Tuttavia ho inserito al fondo della scarpa dei cuscinetti appositi e ora calzano perfette.. Sono molto contenta
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia Soledad
Son cómodos y bonitos, hay q pedir una talla más.... En mi caso la 40, aunque uso la 39.
about 2 years ago
H
H.c.
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Heel tevreden. Had ze ook al in het rood gekocht
about 2 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Irma
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amarylis
Joined 2020
·
105
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2020
·
2279
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Larysa
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Heels do not have support, during walking they hot flat 😒
about 3 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2020
·
241
reviews
Didn't order the correct size miss read the sizing . The shoes are lovely soft and pretty. Going the order correct size
about 3 years ago
J
Jasmin
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
O
Olayemi
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabetta
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago