Customer Reviews

Fashion New Multifunction Women Backpack PU Leather Black Bagpack Large Capacity Travel Bag Female Rucksack Shoulder Bag

Fashion New Multifunction Women Backpack PU Leather Black Bagpack Large Capacity Travel Bag Female Rucksack Shoulder Bag
OVERALL
4.5
1435 Ratings
1,022
230
93
50
40
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1252
Neutral
93
Negative
90
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
LATOYA
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
The bag is just like the picture. I want to carry it, but it has the worse smell! I have sprayed it with Fabric Lysol spray and will leave it in outside. If the smell isn't gone in 2 days, I will trash it or give it to Goodwill.
about 2 months ago
Ľ
Ľudmila
Batoh moc hezký, přesně jak na obrázku. Barva černá
about 11 months ago
Y
Yaira
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
·
7
uploads
Es bello y es mi segundo pedido es muy cómodo de usar 👌
about a year ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Solo me hubiese gustado más ancha y mas corta pero me gustó su diseño muy linda. Gracias!!
about a year ago
N
Nataliia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alisa
Good size
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jaroslava
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Krásný.Super...odpovídá
about 2 years ago
M
Maite
Joined 2018
·
172
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tardo más de lo que ponía de fecha de entrega
about 2 years ago
A
Arabelly
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
Tal como pensaba, es el tamaño ideal para mi y me gusta por las diferentes formas que tiene para cargarlo, el color me encanta
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina
Es el tercero que compro, el primero me lo compre para mi y los otros como regalo ya que gusto mucho
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Es bello
about 2 years ago
Α
αθανασιος
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Astrida
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
kelly
Joined 2020
·
210
reviews
·
137
uploads
As described
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lining tearing apart at seams.
about 2 years ago
C
CAROLINA EUGENIA
Joined 2021
·
72
reviews
·
29
uploads
Hermosa, buena calidad, cómoda.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kateřina
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Linds
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Gorgeous bag really nice and so many pockets inside. Way beyond expectations! LOVED IT!
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Classy, nice, looks like my black one. I like it.
about 2 years ago
A
András
Joined 2017
·
859
reviews
·
55
uploads
Jobb mint gondoltam!
about 2 years ago
R
rosa
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Muy linda !!
about 2 years ago
N
Nelly
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
2009
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
111
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Miki
Joined 2017
·
295
reviews
·
1
uploads
Úžasný batůžek, měkký, krásný
about 2 years ago