Customer Reviews

Fashion Magic Electric Flying Ball Helicopter Colorful Flashing LED Light Infrared Sensor Toy Kids Gift

Fashion Magic Electric Flying Ball Helicopter Colorful Flashing LED Light Infrared Sensor Toy Kids Gift
OVERALL
4.3
4672 Ratings
3,004
713
453
163
339
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3717
Neutral
453
Negative
502
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wendy
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
My grand daughter loves it
about 2 years ago
W
Wish Shopper
Joined 2020
·
93
reviews
·
23
uploads
I bought 4 of these. I charged all 4 twice. 2 work well and 2 do not work at all . I bought all 4 as gifts so am disappointed.
about 2 years ago
B
Barb
Joined 2018
·
115
reviews
My family loves these. I had gotten them originally for grandsons but my sons loved them so much I got them one also
about 2 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Denna
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenna
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
We had lots of fun figuring this thing out!
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2018
·
280
reviews
My husband absolutely loves it
about 2 years ago
A
Abida
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Works great perfect item
about 2 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Goes crazy
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
Really good
about 2 years ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lillian
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nickole
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
Awesome 👍
about 2 years ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I broke it
about 2 years ago
M
Miranda
Joined 2016
·
97
reviews
·
1
uploads
I’ve tried them looks good it’s for the kids Christmas stocking
about 2 years ago
B
Bryan
Works awesome my son likes it thank you looks amazing at night and lots of fun
about 2 years ago
T
Tanz
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
kim
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
My son loves this thing
about 2 years ago
F
Felicia
Joined 2016
·
689
reviews
·
2
uploads
Omg bought it for the grandkids. Little did I know my husband and I would have great fun with it. Had to order a few more.
about 2 years ago
S
Setsuko
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Broke after a few times my grandson used it. Cracks on the ball and copters would not move at all. Guess you get what you paid for.
about 2 years ago
K
Kirsty
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arrived early but box was completely smashed. At this time i cant get it working
about 2 years ago
I
Idalee
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
Cute
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
·
130
uploads
Great for outside in dark. Lights up nice. Grand son loves it.
about 2 years ago
P
Prakash
Joined 2021
·
81
reviews
·
55
uploads
My daughter was Really excited to use this came with wire to charge
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago