Customer Reviews

Fashion Jewelry Silver Plated Blue Moissanite Engagement Ring Fashion Jewelry Sets for Women

Fashion Jewelry Silver Plated Blue Moissanite Engagement Ring Fashion Jewelry Sets for Women
OVERALL
4.4
2788 Ratings
1,962
403
229
80
114
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2365
Neutral
229
Negative
194
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabeth L
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
·
19
uploads
The brass underneath came through it crushes quite easily disappointed
about 2 months ago
A
Ashlee
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Melanie Brown
Joined 2019
·
146
reviews
·
21
uploads
Very pretty
about 4 months ago
G
Ginny
Joined 2017
·
164
reviews
·
97
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
mari
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wunderschöner Ring! Schaut wirklich edel aus! Schon meine 2te Bestellung!
about 8 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Anne Marie
Joined 2018
·
382
reviews
·
92
uploads
So pretty
about 10 months ago
M
mari
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr schöner Ring schaut sehr edel aus!
about 10 months ago
B
Bob
Joined 2020
·
162
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2022
·
138
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
H
Heba
This is my all time favorite ring, I keep ordering this ring since 2017 till now 2022 😊 It is so pretty elegant ring, plus it lasts for more a whole year in a good shape, I get this ring and the same earrings as well, hope someday they come up with the same bracelet too 💖
about a year ago
J
Jayne
Joined 2019
·
122
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
D
Debbi
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's beautiful, it may run a little big, I normally wear a 7 but it is a bit loose. I wear a smaller band over it
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2013
·
533
reviews
·
137
uploads
about a year ago
N
Norma
Joined 2022
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Merrie
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
I (for once) do not have any words to describe this ring. It's just so beautiful that it takes your breath away. I mean, not seriously takes your breath away, I'm still breathing 🤗
about 2 years ago
L
LowLow
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2019
·
150
reviews
Very pretty thanks
about 2 years ago
L
Lindsey
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kamelia
Joined 2018
·
180
reviews
·
131
uploads
Bien reçu avant la date prévue , je n’aime pas attendre 😜 merci Wish
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
293
reviews
·
277
uploads
I hope this ring is silver 925. It is a really pretty ring. IT IS NOT REAL SILVER ALREADY TURNING COLOR!!
about 2 years ago
C
C
Joined 2020
·
136
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
Even more beautiful than I expected
about 2 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2021
·
75
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2014
·
104
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pequeña
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Besides a stone missing when received and disappointed that it tarnished fairly quickly. At first appearance very pretty. The Blue was much more vibrant than the pic shows n I loved that it was so vibtant
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty ring but not sterling silver
about 2 years ago
S
Sherri
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Not sterling silver but it's a very pretty ring.
about 2 years ago
F
Fabiola
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago