Customer Reviews

Fashion High Heels Women Shoes Spring Summer Elegant Female Office Shoes(US4.5-9.5,EU35-40,Silver,Black,Pink,Gery)

Fashion High Heels Women Shoes Spring Summer Elegant Female Office Shoes(US4.5-9.5,EU35-40,Silver,Black,Pink,Gery)
OVERALL
4
2497 Ratings
1,399
424
270
130
274
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1823
Neutral
270
Negative
404
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mizpa
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy bueno
about 10 months ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2022
·
79
reviews
·
21
uploads
Están lindos pero me quedaron grandes la ves anterior compré unos y me quedaron chicos y pedí medio número mas y tampoco me quedaron 😟☹️
about a year ago
D
Dot
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debora
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
T
Therea
Joined 2021
·
59
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jean-pierre
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
25
uploads
Super
about a year ago
G
Gorette
Joined 2019
·
269
reviews
Absolutely beautiful, thank you wish because I always wanted a pair of silver shoes lol 😆💕
about a year ago
L
Lilliam
Joined 2016
·
173
reviews
Magnifiques , comme sur la photo.
about a year ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Very nice
about a year ago
C
Carolyn
I love the merchandise love the prices it don't take long to receive my orders
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
10
uploads
Nice
about a year ago
Z
Zoila
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoilia
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Muy pequeña la raya
about 2 years ago
L
Lark
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jane
Joined 2018
·
365
reviews
Love the shoes second pair but not last
about 2 years ago
A
Amna
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
ZOULIKHA
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lisbeth
I love it
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
51
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christianah
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
The size 38 was like 36 so it doesn't size me at all
about 2 years ago
E
Eta
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very elegant, lovely shoes
about 2 years ago
K
KENIA
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
anissa
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
They are too small around the toe area
about 2 years ago
S
shuhua
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
204
reviews
·
96
uploads
This is the 2nd pair I've ordered and they still too small. I also worked out the UK size and went even bigger. But still can't get my feet in them. Not happy
about 2 years ago
S
Shahnaz
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Toe was very narrow my feet even not fitting in I want to return it please thanks
about 2 years ago
K
Kheira
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
2
uploads
Trop petite
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
204
reviews
·
96
uploads
I wish the shoe sizes were in UK sizes, they were way too small but I also think they came the wrong size too
about 2 years ago