Customer Reviews

Fashion gradient shoelaces casual men and women shoelace adults and children unisex white shoes lace for Shoes trings (100cm/120cm)

Fashion gradient shoelaces casual  men and women shoelace adults and children unisex white shoes lace for Shoes trings (100cm/120cm)
OVERALL
4.6
1062 Ratings
782
171
66
25
18
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
953
Neutral
66
Negative
43
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tizi
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
about 13 days ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
Die Schnürsenkel sind farblich genau was ich wollte und die Qualität ist sehr gut
about a month ago
S
Solange
Joined 2016
·
287
reviews
·
29
uploads
Très joli... Plus qu à tester porté !! Coloris rose très sympa
about 2 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2021
·
671
reviews
·
458
uploads
Really happy and will be perfect for the day I need them. well made and good length
about 3 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2016
·
63
reviews
·
93
uploads
Wish they were longer. Can’t fit any high tops. But I love the color
about 5 months ago
L
lise
Joined 2015
·
267
reviews
·
3
uploads
parfait !!
about 6 months ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
Non li ho ancora messi ma i colori da me richiesti e la lunghezza dei lacci é giusta. L imballaggio è in ottimo stato
about 7 months ago
P
Pierrette
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
C'est pas se que je pensais mais sa va quand même
about 8 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Meine ersten waren super genug gross und Toll verarbeitet, die 2. Sind schräg und unsauber verklebt und zu klein
about 9 months ago
H
helena
Joined 2018
·
377
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2019
·
151
reviews
·
133
uploads
👍
about 9 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
They are so pretty!
about 9 months ago
M
Mónika
Joined 2017
·
657
reviews
·
91
uploads
Tetszik
about 10 months ago
R
REBECCA
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
4
uploads
Laces are to short
about 10 months ago
K
Katja
Joined 2021
·
111
reviews
·
61
uploads
Bright yellow colour
about 10 months ago
G
Giuliana
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Ash
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
372
reviews
·
3
uploads
Look great in my white trainers
about 11 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
32
uploads
Very pretty tones. Happy customer
about 11 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect
about 11 months ago
佳世
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
早くに届きました
about 11 months ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
First of all, I ordered the 120cm but received shorter laces. And..it is mostly white. The pink color is only at the end of the laces...so it does not look as expected
about a year ago
C
Cendrillon
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lila
Very lovely, right color, right size, so pretty, will put them in my new shoes when I wear green lol.
about a year ago
L
Lila
I love these laces and have purchased them before, got the right colors this time and am very happy. I like matching them with my clothes lol.
about a year ago
I
Ilaria
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Solveig
Joined 2017
·
276
reviews
·
280
uploads
Nice
about a year ago
L
Lila
Joined 2022
·
363
reviews
·
332
uploads
The laces are just awesome but I received a GRAY instead of GREEN which I wanted to go with my green top I just got. The other colors were fine and the laces are good quality. I am re-ordering and hopefully get the right color.
about a year ago