Customer Reviews

Fashion Female Hot sale Camisole "We're All Mad Here" Black Digital Printed Punk Women Vest Sexy Tank Tops

Fashion Female Hot sale Camisole "We're All Mad Here" Black Digital Printed Punk Women Vest Sexy Tank Tops
OVERALL
3.8
6491 Ratings
2,877
1,241
1,029
564
780
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4118
Neutral
1029
Negative
1344
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Martha
Joined 2015
·
109
reviews
Love it
about 2 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
132
reviews
about 2 months ago
K
Kellie
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Shania
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about 11 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Felt cheap. Material does not breathe well
about 11 months ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
·
66
uploads
This shirt is so small even for Asian sizes this is ridiculous. I ordered a2x. I normally wear a large or an extra large so I figured this would fit me and might be a little tight but this is too small for a 5 year old child.
about a year ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
25
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hauet
Joined 2019
·
410
reviews
·
4
uploads
Il est censé être noir et le motif blanc mais en fait le motif est vraiment très jaune...
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I love this tank! Have worn and washed it many times and it's still holding up.
about a year ago
L
linda
Joined 2019
·
256
reviews
·
5
uploads
Too small it looks like a Child shirt
about a year ago
M
Milisa Dee
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great
about a year ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
21
uploads
This wouldn't fit a size 8 in the UK, its an XXS if anything. This is the 2nd one I purchased thinking they just made a mistake and sent the wrong size
about a year ago
J
jessyka
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
D
DJ
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a xl and received what looks closer to a small
about a year ago
E
Erica
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
I love this tank top but it doesn’t have a tag so I can’t tell you what size I received but it definitely wasn’t XXL it was more like XS. I’m very upset and would love to have the same shirt in the largest size you have because apparently they run very small.
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rina
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
Way too small. I ordered a XXXL and this is maybe a medium. Can't wear
about a year ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
·
20
uploads
Didn't receive.
about a year ago
V
Victor
Joined 2016
·
201
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
aliie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
To small
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Nice top, but very thin material, and came up small. Im a uk 14 and had to order xxl/18.
about a year ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pepper
Joined 2019
·
181
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
C
Corinna
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
Love the shirt but it's too small. Brought a size L but fits my teenage daughter better then an adult
about a year ago