Customer Reviews

Fashion Elegance Silver Color Double Heart-Shaped Zircon Birthstone Bridal Princess Wedding Engagement Party Ring Size 5-11

Fashion Elegance Silver Color Double Heart-Shaped Zircon Birthstone Bridal Princess Wedding Engagement Party Ring Size 5-11
OVERALL
4.4
1131 Ratings
776
185
84
29
57
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
961
Neutral
84
Negative
86
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 12 days ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
about 17 days ago
A
Ana Lorena
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Mo es anillo de compromiso
about a month ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Superbe mai troo grande
about a month ago
J
Juan
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
23
uploads
Es tal y como se describe.
about a month ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered a double heart ring and received a cheap piece of something that I wouldn't have ordered, because it's so ugly. So please send me the ring that I paid for
about a month ago
S
Salauddin
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
about a month ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
Bel article
about a month ago
B
Bertha
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
E
Ezio
Joined 2015
·
456
reviews
·
17
uploads
Fine e splendida.
about 3 months ago
A
Annie
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
Tres jolie
about 4 months ago
S
Sally
Joined 2020
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
Itisso prity
about 4 months ago
A
Alfounet
Joined 2018
·
230
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très jolie
about 4 months ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
32
uploads
Precioso!
about 4 months ago
J
Julien
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Belle bague pour un prix attractif
about 5 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2022
·
230
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
509
reviews
about 6 months ago
T
Tavonie
Joined 2022
·
256
reviews
·
134
uploads
She loves it!!!
about 6 months ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2019
·
93
reviews
·
59
uploads
Hermoso anillo con piedra en forma de corazon..
about 7 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2019
·
295
reviews
·
159
uploads
Preciosa y delicada
about 7 months ago
T
Tavonie
Joined 2022
·
256
reviews
·
134
uploads
She loves it!!!
about 7 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
It is very pretty but I ordered a purple one and got a blue one so the color is the only thing wrong
about 7 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
It not want I wanted
about 7 months ago
J
Julia
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
52
uploads
Rätt storlek och rätt färg. Jättefin.
about 7 months ago
T
Teri Lynn
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
4
uploads
Bought for a younger family member,who said that they were enjoying their gift. It’s adjustable, this one was purple, but I bought other colors and sizes.
about 8 months ago
A
Ashna Urmila
Joined 2019
·
124
reviews
about 8 months ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2019
·
250
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bonito
about 8 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
My ring came broke the gem on it was not on ring it was unrepairable
about 8 months ago