Customer Reviews

Fashion Classics Metal Personality Eye Sunglasses 9 Colors Cool Vintage Eye Women Round Glasses Accessories Gifts

Fashion Classics Metal Personality Eye Sunglasses 9 Colors Cool Vintage Eye Women Round Glasses Accessories Gifts
OVERALL
4
16746 Ratings
9,032
2,856
2,390
975
1,493
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
11888
Neutral
2390
Negative
2468
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rubens
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
about 26 days ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
58
uploads
Perfecto
about 9 months ago
I
Inez
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
10
uploads
Lindo....
about 10 months ago
G
Georgia
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
71
uploads
Well fitted
about 11 months ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Molto carini! Per l’estate fanno la loro figura, leggermente scomoda la montatura sul naso, i supportini in gomma dopo un lungo utilizzo lasciano i segni sul naso.
about a year ago
E
Elcio
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carina
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Son tal cual la foto. Muy lindos!
about a year ago
M
Mariane
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Amei Muito lindo Porém bem pequeno pra mim
about a year ago
L
Luzanne
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Very small
about a year ago
L
Liliane
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
lorraine
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not liking
about a year ago
L
Lilian Alves Lucas
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marry
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
Bought it for my niece,she loved it
about a year ago
J
Jon
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
Luv it!
about a year ago
F
Fabiano
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ótimo produto
about a year ago
T
Toyin
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Size is too small for my face.
about a year ago
T
Tammie
Joined 2015
·
110
reviews
·
29
uploads
Frames are too small Even though the glasses look great but the frames are too small
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
I just love these vintage type glasses. Awesome and great deal
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
They're super nice, a little small for my face but still good and I can use them ❤
about a year ago
N
Noni
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
13
uploads
Very small. Flimsy
about a year ago
R
Rosy
Joined 2014
·
122
reviews
Super cute
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kristieann
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alessandra
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
Parabéns amei
about 2 years ago
D
Dimitra
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super nice design, exactly as described. I have a long face, and they seem smaller than in the picture, but I like them very much!! Definately would buy again.
about 2 years ago
K
Krystel
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
13
uploads
Jolies lunettes, pas aussi grosses que sur la photo.
about 2 years ago
V
Veranilson
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
O óculos era pra minha mãe ,veio tamanho infantil quase não dá no meu sobrinho de 9 anos , muito pequeno mesmo na foto são adultos, mas mal cabe numa criança
about 2 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago