Customer Reviews

Fashion Canvas Single Shoulder Bag Men Women Unisex Travel Crossbody Bag Outdoor Casual Satchel Vintage Messenger Bags

Fashion Canvas Single Shoulder Bag Men Women Unisex Travel Crossbody Bag Outdoor Casual Satchel Vintage Messenger Bags
OVERALL
4.4
2634 Ratings
1,724
528
234
60
88
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2252
Neutral
234
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rafael
Joined 2014
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 21 days ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
It fell apart about a month after I received it
about 25 days ago
T
Tino
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Tutto ok. Col tempo si è scolorita...
about 28 days ago
J
Juan Jose
Joined 2015
·
108
reviews
about a month ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
·
14
uploads
Great! Second purchase of same product
about 2 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2022
·
57
reviews
We are planing a trip and I am going to use this bag. It's a wonderful size.
about 2 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2018
·
146
reviews
·
21
uploads
Très pratique
about 3 months ago
T
Tony
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
26
uploads
Ordered on Nov.10 and it arrived at my house in Canada on Nov.22. Item is as described and shown in the images. These are quality bags! I have ordered them before for my wife and she liked them so much that now she has one of every colour.
about 3 months ago
A
Aldin
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Luigi
Joined 2019
·
931
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Andreja
Joined 2021
·
116
reviews
·
46
uploads
Really nice, cute bag. I love it.
about 4 months ago
H
Horst
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
32
uploads
about 4 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Miroslav
Joined 2015
·
117
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pěkné provedení, pevné a solidní
about 5 months ago
R
Réal Jr
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
14
uploads
Un sac compact avec beaucoup de rangement
about 5 months ago
I
Ionica
Joined 2018
·
266
reviews
·
64
uploads
Es justo lo que esperaba para un buen paseo por la ciudad o playa y tener tus cosas a la mano, comida de llevar
about 5 months ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2021
·
100
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2018
·
139
reviews
·
11
uploads
Love my handbag
about 6 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ideal for a works bag with lots of pockets big enough for your lunch and a drink and other stuff Good quality and strongly made
about 6 months ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2014
·
85
reviews
·
9
uploads
Nicht das was ich erwartet
about 6 months ago
R
Robyn
Army green it is. It isn't too small either.
about 6 months ago
B
Benedicte
Joined 2017
·
210
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bien à première vue mais le tissu s’effiloche vite et les fermetures cassent. La sangle n’a pas de résistance et donc elle ne tient pas.
about 7 months ago
J
Jan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
P
paul
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
good
about 7 months ago
G
Gabi
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 7 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 7 months ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 7 months ago
Q
Quirico
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
7
uploads
Molto bella, capiente e pratica
about 7 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
ALFONSO MANUEL
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 8 months ago