Customer Reviews

Fashion Anti-fatigue Reading Eyewear Near-far Presbyopic Eyeglasses Dual-use Reading Glasses Men Women Read Eyewears +1 +1.5 +2 +2.5 TO +4

Fashion Anti-fatigue Reading Eyewear Near-far Presbyopic Eyeglasses Dual-use Reading Glasses Men Women Read Eyewears +1 +1.5 +2 +2.5 TO +4
OVERALL
4.3
1719 Ratings
1,144
268
153
60
94
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1412
Neutral
153
Negative
154
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
jarmo
Joined 2018
·
596
reviews
about a year ago
K
kaye
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lorna
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deirdre
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andreia
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Maravilhoso,uma perfeição ....amei muito
about a year ago
N
noranora
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lieu
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very nice fit and comfortable.
about 2 years ago
W
Wilbert
Joined 2020
·
213
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
DALILA
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Simplesmente amei meu óculos❤️
about 2 years ago
S
Stacy Williams
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
They are great for reading and watching television as they are half regular sight and the bottom is for reading small print.
about 2 years ago
S
Salim
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
Ganz genau passt 👍
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
11
uploads
Ok
about 2 years ago
K
kelly
Joined 2021
·
94
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cairene
Joined 2019
·
183
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love them
about 2 years ago
I
Iris Celides
Joined 2018
·
865
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfecto
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
Gostei. Atendeu a expectativa.
about 2 years ago
M
Melisa
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edson
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Realmente funciona como o previsto... muito bom
about 2 years ago
J
judy
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are great I got some from abba. And did not like them I saw this on wish I got the right one you won’t be sorry. Thank you wish
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
·
80
uploads
Llegó en buen estado, me gustó...gracias ✌️
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Lúcia
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rodi
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
Better than my expensive prescription glasses. This is my second order, because i broke the first one. Very happy to have this glasses again.
about 2 years ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
25
uploads
Já vários que compro e recebo nos conformes... Esquecida eu, deixo um no trabalho, outros se casa, outro na bolsa, não fico mais sem. Também já presentiei... Obrigada wish.
about 2 years ago
S
Silvana
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
horrível. é grande e mal feito e veio riscado
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gilda Aparecida
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Muito grande e o multi focal distorce as letras
about 2 years ago
L
Leila
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
Muito bom
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Excelente
about 2 years ago
M
Marines
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago