Customer Reviews

Fashion 3d Cobblestone Stone Colorful Butterfly Pattern Kitchen Doormats Non-slip Absorent Water Floor Mats Bathroom Area Rug Carpet Anti Skidding Pads Mat

Fashion 3d Cobblestone Stone Colorful Butterfly Pattern Kitchen Doormats Non-slip Absorent Water Floor Mats Bathroom Area Rug Carpet Anti Skidding Pads Mat
OVERALL
4.3
1623 Ratings
1,024
271
183
63
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1295
Neutral
183
Negative
145
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gorica
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Rutscht weg
about 2 months ago
M
Mikolaj
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2021
·
143
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Violeta
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luciene
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Madd
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Sieht sehr schön aus,sehr weich
about 3 years ago
J
Jessika
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Barbi
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Poor quality
about 3 years ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Hieman "pehmeämpi" rakenteiden kun olin kuvitellut. Muta kiva ja pehmeä, kaunis matto.
about 3 years ago
R
regula
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Hübscher kleiner teppich schöne qualität
about 3 years ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
War zu klein und nicht das bestellte Muster.
about 3 years ago
M
Migle
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diosaled
Joined 2015
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buena
about 3 years ago
A
An
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
Hij is echt mooi
about 3 years ago
J
Javier
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
I love is perfect 👌 thanks
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
34
uploads
Très bien bonne qualité je l'ai lavé plusieurs fois il pas bouger. Je recommande Merci wish
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kari
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
This rug is awesome! I have purchased several. They are really plush and soft. Easy to use a small vacuum with and spot treat if needed.
about 3 years ago
B
babs
Love it. Daughter keeps trying 2 get it.
about 3 years ago
B
Belen
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
6
uploads
Se lava muy bien y queda perfecta. El unico inconveniente es q no se agarra al suelo y si la pisas se mueve y te puedes caer
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Inese
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Monika Borbala
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Sehr schön,Farben wie in Bild.gerne nochmal
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Echt schöner,genau wie abgebildet
about 3 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
So many complements
about 3 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love this mat, but it wasn't the one I originally ordered!! After I ordered & pay in full, a couple days later, I get the message that the one I ordered they are out of, then I had to chose a different one & they didn't have the size I wanted. So I settled for my third pick and I still didn't get the right size. But it is beautiful!!
about 3 years ago