Customer Reviews

Fantasy Forest Tapestry Wall Hanging Landscape Wall Tapestry Mystic Wall Tapestry for Bedroom Living Room Dorm

Fantasy Forest Tapestry Wall Hanging Landscape Wall Tapestry Mystic Wall Tapestry for Bedroom Living Room Dorm
OVERALL
4.3
1406 Ratings
898
255
140
37
76
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1153
Neutral
140
Negative
113
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Ronny
Joined 2020
·
200
reviews
about a month ago
H
Herman
Joined 2016
·
311
reviews
·
137
uploads
Nice
about 5 months ago
A
Ancuta
Joined 2016
·
320
reviews
·
196
uploads
about 11 months ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
·
29
uploads
Ok
about a year ago
H
Harold
Joined 2017
·
793
reviews
about a year ago
D
Don
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
Izilda
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
19
uploads
Eu adorei, lindo, perfeito, maravilhoso. Já estou comprando outro com paisagem diferente. Só demorou pra chegar, mas acertou o dia do meu aniversário.
about a year ago
P
Pippa
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
I love it !!😍🤩
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margret Ebba
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aluizio
Joined 2019
·
271
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
C
Clare
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
C
Clare
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
Wonderful makes my living room very homely
about a year ago
M
Marilena
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Corrisponde a ciò che mi aspettavo
about a year ago
I
Iliana
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Se ve muy real
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
N
Natale
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Larry
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
It's great my dog keeps running into it thinking it's outside 😂 and so do some of my drunk friends 😂😂😂😂
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love ❤ it
about 2 years ago
T
Tamar
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
10
uploads
It's material is better than I thought it would be, I love it
about 2 years ago
C
Craig
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Will
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Produit très mediocre
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bello, non c’è una vera corrispondenza dei colori, tutto vira sul verde, l’albero che nella foto è marrone, in realtà è verdastro, questo per dire che c’è una dominante nel colore. Complessivamente soddisfatto, anche per la qualità del tessuto.
about 2 years ago
R
Rengelina
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
19
uploads
Waanzinnig driedimensionaal effect. Hangt aan het voeteneind van bed; kleine slaapkamer met grootse uitstraling!
about 2 years ago
D
Deb
Joined 2021
·
72
reviews
·
3
uploads
AWESOME THANKS AGAIN
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago