Customer Reviews

Factory price!! Women's Fashion shoes genuine leather shoes woman candy color boat shoes women flats fashion ballet flats tennis moccasins

Factory price!! Women's Fashion shoes genuine leather shoes woman candy color boat shoes women flats fashion ballet flats tennis moccasins
OVERALL
4.1
1651 Ratings
904
366
190
87
104
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1270
Neutral
190
Negative
191
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Kedvenc darab lett, klassz nyári viselet, a talpa lehetne talán picit vastagabb
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
These were super cute, but pretty narrow. They fit my 10 yr old daughter better so she wore them twice before the stitching came out on one side
about 3 years ago
I
ina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
Very comfortable!
about 3 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
Exactly as pictured, comfortable and cute! Thanks wish!!
about 3 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gesine
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Sizing wasn’t very good
about 4 years ago
C
CP
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Right size, right color and appropriate packing in preserving the shoe.
about 4 years ago
G
G
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love these shoes so much. They’re beautiful and comfortable. I’ll be ordering more in other colors.
about 4 years ago
R
Romyrsa
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
sancy
Joined 2016
·
93
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nadine de Luna
Trop grand j'ai pris du 39 et je fais habituellement du 37 il faut juste prendre une taille au dessus de sa pointure habituelle sinon belle facture semelle épaisse et hyper confortable je vais offrir cette paire à ma mère qui fait du 38 et je vais en commander une autre pour moi en 38 car je fais habituellement du 37 merci wish
about 4 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Michela
Joined 2015
·
247
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Perky
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Soile
Tämä on nyt jo kolmas pari jonka tilasin 😄 Ihan parhaat kengät 👍🙂
about 4 years ago
A
Andreea Larisa
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nadine de Luna
De véritables pantoufles ballerines de bonne qualité simple sobres avec semelle épaisse pour soulager le pied lors de la marche pris taille 39 pour un 38 français
about 4 years ago
D
Delores
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
One of the most comfortable pairs I own 
about 4 years ago
S
Soile
Lempparikengät, nämä ovat jo toiset, ja kolmannet tilauksessa 😄  Hyvä laatu, ja tosi mukavat jalassa 👍
about 4 years ago
T
Tescha
Joined 2016
·
279
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
Q
Quesa
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2014
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Love these!! My new every day shoes. Will definitely order again. They cane fast as well! 
about 4 years ago
Y
Yvie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Miguel Roxane
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Chaussures très confortables. Taille bien. Tip top
about 4 years ago