Customer Reviews

External Backup Portable Battery Charger Case power Bank Protect Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/ S7 Edge

External Backup Portable Battery Charger Case power Bank Protect Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/ S7 Edge
OVERALL
4.5
1168 Ratings
847
177
60
25
59
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1024
Neutral
60
Negative
84
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Frederic
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
Parfait
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Humberto
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Gostei impecável
about 3 years ago
M
Mofadal
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
😅
about 3 years ago
S
Siamak
Joined 2015
·
101
reviews
Das funktioniert sehr gut und kam für die gegebene zeit
about 3 years ago
M
Mac
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Waaow so beautiful much love for it
about 3 years ago
N
Nene
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
Es un muy buen producto lo recomiendo
about 3 years ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Guillaume
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jaki-lee
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
It's the best
about 3 years ago
T
Tyler
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
André
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
super fonctionne! Plus de problème de batterie.
about 3 years ago
L
Ludovic
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
2
uploads
Reçu 1 coque rose brillante, au lieu de recevoir 1 coque noire..
about 3 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Great
about 3 years ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Muito bom.
about 3 years ago
M
Matteo Chaka
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adlin
Joined 2015
·
333
reviews
It doesn't charge my phone plus I got the wrong color. I ask for black and I got pink. My is galaxy S7 but it doesn't charge it.
about 3 years ago
E
Edson
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
Quality good, you charges my phone and it can take a hit
about 3 years ago
C
cody
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got gold color not black
about 4 years ago
D
Darren
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Dickie
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Atila
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
·
4
uploads
Hammer sache
about 4 years ago
K
Kieran
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Arrived quickly, fits S7 edge perfectly and charges quickly!
about 4 years ago
S
Shell
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Love this, I never have to wait for my phone to charge or be connected to a charger cable or a bulky battery pack and cable again! Good quality, I would highly recommend!! Thank you.
about 4 years ago
T
Tanna
Joined 2016
·
153
reviews
·
20
uploads
Hi . ..... I actually wanted the item I order in black but the shop is out of stock. ...... so I order white. ..... but the item that came to me is in gold . .......
about 4 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Second time ordering this fantastic product. Looks great, works perfectly.
about 4 years ago