Customer Reviews

Exquisite Women'S Handmade Engraved Unicorn Horse Ring Vintage Girlfriend Birthday Party Anniversary Gift Cartoon Animal Jewelry Rings Size 5-11

Exquisite Women'S Handmade Engraved Unicorn Horse Ring Vintage Girlfriend Birthday Party Anniversary Gift Cartoon Animal Jewelry Rings Size 5-11
OVERALL
3.9
1054 Ratings
585
149
116
74
130
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
734
Neutral
116
Negative
204
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lora
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 29 days ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
8
uploads
It's poor quality and your finger will turn green
about a month ago
Z
Zoe
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not as ex0ected. Can barely make out what is on the ring.
about 7 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
These 2 rings did not come as your shipping list
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
about a year ago
B
bonnie
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
the size is way off ordered size 10 and it doesn't even fit my pinky. the detail was hard to figure out what it was
about a year ago
S
sherry
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
It was junk it's not silver and can't see the detail on the ring
about a year ago
P
Patty
Joined 2021
·
180
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Telora
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
As described but a little wider and thicker than feels comfortable, until you get used to it.
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2015
·
888
reviews
·
107
uploads
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
12
uploads
Item does not look like the one I ordered I see a rabbit not a unicorn
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Too small and couldn't make out the unicorn. Gave it to a friend cause too small
about a year ago
A
Ann
Joined 2016
·
564
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
W
Wani
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
·
61
uploads
Beautiful design I love it
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Ring was too small and the lack of contrast makes it hard to see
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
124
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
5
uploads
Not as detailed as picture
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
S
Savannah
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
Never received
about a year ago
J
Janice
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
beautiful
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jaime
Joined 2019
·
1828
reviews
·
1128
uploads
Fair quality. The detail isn’t that great. Not nearly like in the pictures. Maybe I can clean it up a bit. Was going to give it as a gift but now I don’t know.
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2021
·
370
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
Super schön
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Was small but worked as pinky ring so alls good
about a year ago
C
Christinamarie
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
·
31
uploads
Wasn't my size
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Delivery was very quick but the quality of the product was not as pictured. And the sizing runs small
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
1094
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago