Customer Reviews

Exquisite Women's 925 Silver Plated Floral Rings Pink Sapphire Flower Diamond Lucky Cherry Blossom 4 Leaves Clover Poetic Eternity Ring

Exquisite Women's 925 Silver Plated Floral Rings Pink Sapphire Flower Diamond Lucky Cherry Blossom 4 Leaves Clover Poetic Eternity Ring
OVERALL
4.5
5428 Ratings
3,939
678
440
168
203
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4617
Neutral
440
Negative
371
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alisha
Joined 2020
·
414
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
La Shawn
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
AmeliaJane
Joined 2017
·
223
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
·
15
uploads
Realmente hermoso!!
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
·
44
uploads
The main description was right, but the photo is not accurate. I ordered this ring because it was black and pink, there is no black tint whatsoever. It's still pretty, but not what I was expecting.
about 3 years ago
C
Celia
Joined 2016
·
236
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
·
39
uploads
Not as pretty as I expected n f fry finishing quality is not good n the pink is too light can’t see much of the pink color
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Muy bonito, tal como está en la foto. Me gusto mucho.
about 3 years ago
A
Adina
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
mary
Joined 2018
·
1550
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
ehandy
Joined 2020
·
184
reviews
·
33
uploads
Nic3 and stamped
about 3 years ago
M
Maria Teresa
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
Es muy bonito
about 3 years ago
D
Daisy
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
21
uploads
Very nice product
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2014
·
74
reviews
·
11
uploads
Beautiful, right size, I'm a 6 but I don't see sterling symbol on it. I recommend not bathing or using your jewelry near any water for best maintenance. Totally beautiful. RECCOMEND! Looks exactly as picture, love it. Flowers are much smaller.
about 3 years ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yamillete
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gino
Joined 2015
·
184
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
11
uploads
Amazing quality
about 3 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy linda.
about 3 years ago
S
Samara
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dani
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
100
uploads
Mto cari o spero che nn diventi nero perché come da descrizione dice che è argento ma nn ce nessun marchio
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2014
·
392
reviews
·
4
uploads
Beautiful
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
116
reviews
·
72
uploads
Très jolie bague ! Dommage, taille un peu grande pour du 6. Je la recommanderais peut-être une taille en dessous
about 3 years ago
Y
Yesimar
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
Stamped 925! Very pretty. One of my favorites. Comfortable and true to size.
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hanna-Liisa
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
23
uploads
Molto carino arrivato in anticipo
about 3 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago