Customer Reviews

Exquisite Poetic Jewelry Set Floral Earring Daisy Romantic Pink Peach Flower Cherry Blossom Drop Hang Earrings & Ring

Exquisite Poetic Jewelry Set Floral Earring Daisy Romantic Pink Peach Flower Cherry Blossom Drop Hang Earrings & Ring
OVERALL
4.4
1456 Ratings
985
214
134
50
73
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1199
Neutral
134
Negative
123
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wendy
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Laura
Joined 2021
·
381
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very cute fit nice
about 11 months ago
E
Elva
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
The ring is perfect true to size. The earring hoop that goes thru the hole in my ear is far to thick to be able to wear. Not as pictured at all. A person would have to have a very stretched out piercing to wear this
about a year ago
B
Bocchino
Joined 2022
·
58
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katharine
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
·
15
uploads
No tiene bonito acabado y es plateado, no es plata.
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2015
·
72
reviews
·
5
uploads
It is a cute piece of fashion jewelry but do not be fooled, it is absolutely not real silver nor is the quality as good as in the picture. There are no gems on the flower petals and the metal is quite cheap
about 2 years ago
M
M
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
φαίνεται καλής ποιότητας. λίγο θαμπο.
about 2 years ago
Y
yanina
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
34
uploads
parece buen material, ahora a probarlo
about 2 years ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
13
uploads
Sieht billig aus, bestimmt kein echtes Silber wie beschrieben.
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
17
uploads
The ring is good, but the hooks on the earrings are weird and I couldn’t get them in my ears. I’ve been wearing earrings for 30+ years and I’ve never had that problem before.
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
221
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cathleen
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Perfect
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lesya
about 3 years ago
L
lourdes
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
Very cheap appearance turns dark like rust
about 3 years ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anca
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Annmarie
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
4
uploads
Están bonitos
about 3 years ago
C
Cally
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
3
uploads
Beautiful xx
about 3 years ago
V
Veronyca
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
alisbet
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonito me encantó
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
382
reviews
Charming set ring perfect fit and the earrings are dainty so could be worn for any occasion.
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
22
uploads
Le taglie non corrispondono. L'anello è troppo piccolo,mentre i ganci degli orecchini sono troppo grandi per i lobi delle orecchie.
about 3 years ago
J
Janine
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
16
uploads
The earrings broke the first time I wore them. The ring is great
about 3 years ago
M
Mireya
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonito a mi hija le encantó
about 3 years ago
N
Nisimyulia
Заказали товар 2.09. Получили 17.10. Кольцо и серьги симпотичный набор.
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
7
uploads
No es 925
about 3 years ago
L
Lucinda
Joined 2015
·
261
reviews
·
3
uploads
This matches necklace and bracelet and can't wait to wear them all
about 3 years ago