Customer Reviews

Exquisite Jewelry 925 Silver Plated Ring Princess Cut 3.08CT Mystic Rainbow Topaz Proposal GIft Engagement Party Rings Wedding Bands for Women Men Unisex Size 6 - 10

Exquisite Jewelry 925 Silver Plated Ring Princess Cut 3.08CT Mystic Rainbow Topaz Proposal GIft Engagement Party Rings Wedding Bands for Women Men Unisex Size 6 - 10
OVERALL
4.3
2057 Ratings
1,301
343
241
83
89
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1644
Neutral
241
Negative
172
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Michele
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
Beautiful
about 3 years ago
B
Brooke
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
·
24
uploads
Big beautiful but doesnt have 925 stamp looks plated if it peels i will be mad and not buy rings from this seller
about 3 years ago
C
Courtney
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
April
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Breeze
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nia
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's a little chunkier than I thought it would be. I have tiny fingers so it's kinda odd on my hand. A very pretty ring though.
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Josh
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
3718
reviews
·
3175
uploads
Very pretty ring Stone is a little bit different colored than the picture. But I love it
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
·
6
uploads
It came in size 7, I usually order size 6, must have been a mistake.
about 3 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
New
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful ring
about 3 years ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
It is so pretty, the colors in it are beautiful
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Came early and came before 8 other things I ordered a month before this item.
about 3 years ago
S
Shawna
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
The stone was a lot bigger than I expected. The ring is not as delicate as the picture seems. Well made and pretty, but very obviously costume jewelry.
about 3 years ago
L
laurdes
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
The silver is obviously only plating, and the "stone" isnt cut well, that said, it looks amazing and fits perfect. Better than i expected from wish, better tham most things ive gotten from wish. still not jewlery store or open air market quality.
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very beautiful. Love it.
about 3 years ago
J
Jodee
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Color is blue like sky blue not what the picture looks like. Besides that, it’s not a bad looking ring like some of the others I have received from wish.
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
Stone sticks out higher the picture shows.
about 3 years ago
C
CHRISTINE
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
23
uploads
The stone is not as colorful as picture but it is still pretty.
about 3 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wow tellement belle!
about 3 years ago
A
Angie
Joined 2016
·
206
reviews
·
91
uploads
Very pretty
about 3 years ago
E
Edna
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
25
uploads
Was advertised as 925 sterling silver, but is clearly NOT
about 4 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 4 years ago