Customer Reviews

Exquisite Christian Amulet Men's Cross Pendant Necklace Stainless Steel Necklace Handsome Men's Classic Jewelry Accessories Party Birthday Party Festival Exquisite Anniversary Gift

Exquisite Christian Amulet Men's Cross Pendant Necklace Stainless Steel Necklace Handsome Men's Classic Jewelry Accessories Party Birthday Party Festival Exquisite Anniversary Gift
OVERALL
4.4
3557 Ratings
2,440
516
296
99
206
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2956
Neutral
296
Negative
305
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wil
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a day ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2016
·
157
reviews
·
23
uploads
Très beau et de très belles couleurs
about a day ago
N
Nakampe
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
It's exceptional
about 4 days ago
K
Karen
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 4 days ago
D
didier
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 days ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about 8 days ago
Z
Zoltán
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ez a termék olyan amit szerettem volna nem okozott csalódás! Szívesen ajánlom mindenkinek
about 9 days ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 10 days ago
R
Rick
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Wrong chain
about 13 days ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2016
·
157
reviews
·
23
uploads
Très bien et très jolie
about 22 days ago
S
Selma
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 28 days ago
L
Lydell
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
I once lived in Virginia, I placed this item a month before I moved, I tried to get in touch with wish no answer, the day it was to show up. It's never came so I was lost out on my item.
about 29 days ago
R
René
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about a month ago
J
joe
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love the cross. Looks awesome.
about a month ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a month ago
D
Dustin
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a month ago
C
Charlie&Zayla
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jose
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
Muito bonito
about a month ago
N
Nathaniel
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
P
PAUL
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ty
about a month ago
B
Bariki
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2023
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
It a beautiful men's cross good. QUALITY LOVE IT.
about 2 months ago
D
Dixon
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Cuquis
Joined 2023
·
139
reviews
·
58
uploads
Un producto muy bonito 😍
about 2 months ago
J
Jimm
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
The chain this pendent is on is very short and very small. It doesn’t have an easy clasp either. I’ll probably put pendent on a different chain most likely.
about 2 months ago
T
Tru
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 months ago
A
Armando
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
Excelente
about 3 months ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about 3 months ago
G
gloria
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Fell apart as soon as it was removed from the package.
about 3 months ago
R
Ricardo Antonio
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Es preciosa la cruz solo que la cadena se me puso negra con dos días de uso pero eso lo solucioné cambie de cadena porque la cruz me encantó esta muy bella
about 3 months ago