Customer Reviews

Exquisite Bridal Ring White Bird Pigeon Dove Blue Wax Diamond Jewelry Flower Exaggerated Engagement Cocktail Party Wedding Band Rings for Women Size 6 - 10

Exquisite Bridal Ring White Bird Pigeon Dove Blue Wax Diamond Jewelry Flower Exaggerated Engagement Cocktail Party Wedding Band Rings for Women Size 6 - 10
OVERALL
4.3
2330 Ratings
1,522
314
226
101
167
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1836
Neutral
226
Negative
268
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandy
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
about 26 days ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2022
·
112
reviews
This ring arrived on schedule. Fits my finger perfectly. The ring has a few jagged around the circumference of the edges but that does not bother me. It is a little darling ring that looks better than the image. It was hard to see the cute little White bird carved on A blue cameo.
about 29 days ago
C
Cami
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
·
21
uploads
Love the ring very pretty, however, the picture is not what is shown. You can see a bird but it doesn't look like the picture
about a month ago
R
Roy
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
I like the ring. But I ordered size 10, and they sent size 9.
about 2 months ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
17
uploads
My wife loves it very much
about 3 months ago
J
Julia
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
·
37
uploads
Look inexpensive. And is ugly.
about 5 months ago
J
Justina
Joined 2015
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very pretty I am very pleased with the ring
about 10 months ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
This was for grandma she loves it's
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
348
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
very nice
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2019
·
340
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
500
reviews
·
6
uploads
Just A little to Big for My Hand.
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
681
reviews
·
5
uploads
A 925 sterling silver ring with a white dove in the center of a beautiful blue background. There are also a couple of flowers in white next to the bird. There are 2 18K gold flowers, one on each side of the blue center. Just beautiful! Many compliments! Thank you!
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2021
·
219
reviews
Beautiful
about a year ago
A
Anna Eugenia
Joined 2021
·
1650
reviews
·
820
uploads
Bello
about a year ago
N
Norma
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
It nicer then I thought it would be
about a year ago
R
Robbie
Joined 2015
·
76
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
I
IRENE
Joined 2017
·
320
reviews
·
105
uploads
Ring was a little big in size. This is not a huge ring, it is small to medium in the overall look. Looks nice, but thought it would have been a little larger in looks.
about a year ago
J
Jody
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
Picture was a little deceiving. Ring was a bigger than I expected
about a year ago
N
Nadine April
Joined 2021
·
217
reviews
Unusual ring looks like it comes from the potteries in stoke-on-trent. It's like the willow pattern from one if their designs. I like it it's very nice
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2020
·
683
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cute
about a year ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
O
oleg.
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about a year ago