Customer Reviews

Exquisite 925 Solid Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Genuine Orange and Blue Multicolor Opal Diamond Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Fine Jewelry

Exquisite 925 Solid Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Genuine Orange and Blue Multicolor Opal Diamond Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Fine Jewelry
OVERALL
4.2
4063 Ratings
2,474
633
419
213
324
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3107
Neutral
419
Negative
537
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
92
uploads
about a month ago
D
Donna
Joined 2022
·
78
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Loved it
about 9 months ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
I placed the recent order and you people took the funds off of my card and then canceled my order on me you claim you refunded my money and you did not
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2019
·
152
reviews
·
128
uploads
The ring looks just like the photo
about a year ago
M
missie
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sonya
Joined 2017
·
174
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kitty
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2020
·
879
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Veera
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
Can’t say much because I decided to play a tennis like sport with it on and the stone fell out so only had it for a few hours 😓😭
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
It's beautiful and I love it
about 2 years ago
C
cynthia
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Nice
about 2 years ago
R
Rena
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2019
·
106
reviews
·
49
uploads
opal je plast
about 2 years ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
36
uploads
Sorry to say but this item is......Completely FAKE!!!!!
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2019
·
152
reviews
·
128
uploads
The ring looks like the photo
about 2 years ago
K
Krista
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2021
·
96
reviews
·
16
uploads
cute just like i wanted
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
It is NOT 925 sterling silver. Matter of fact the band (that you claim is 925 sterling silver) is not round it's flat and looks like tin. Makes me feel the opal is not genuine. It's a pretty picture tho. As far as advertising this item remove the word exquisite for it's a pretty costume jewelry (not genuine) and the prices are great.
about 2 years ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2018
·
219
reviews
·
4
uploads
opal ok but ring looks cheap
about 2 years ago
A
Amie
Joined 2021
·
286
reviews
·
90
uploads
The ring is beautiful however the opal appears very generic where the colors don't seem like anything more than glitter sparkles. I'll still wear it n love it tho.
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2017
·
133
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
Pretty
about 2 years ago
R
Ronja
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Katheryn
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
Beautiful but was too small
about 2 years ago