Customer Reviews

Exquisite 8mm Oblate Hollow Grids Chains 925 Silver Plated Jewelry Set Nice Gift for Girls(18inch-30inch)

Exquisite 8mm Oblate Hollow Grids Chains 925 Silver Plated Jewelry Set Nice Gift for Girls(18inch-30inch)
OVERALL
3.9
2232 Ratings
1,173
342
281
150
286
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1515
Neutral
281
Negative
436
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Muy bonito gracias
about a year ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mala calidad
about 2 years ago
G
Ginny
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it
about 2 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
684
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
juan
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
No era plata
about 3 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sem qualidade
about 3 years ago
R
Rebeca
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
5
uploads
Muy bonita
about 3 years ago
K
Konyali
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
den er ikke som jeg havde forventede
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Wearing it now
about 3 years ago
G
Gellis
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shexil
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Material is not good
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stevo
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Karanja
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
Wasn't 925 sterling silver at all
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elsa
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
parece de plata pero no lo es solo enchapado y hay decia claro plata 926 pero enfin llego pero no ll que yo queria
about 3 years ago
C
Colin
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Genilson
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2020
·
116
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Foi mandado uma corrente fina encomendei uma mais grossa e n veio, veio uma igual a antepenúltima q encomendei e veio igual
about 3 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
7
uploads
Es preciosa
about 3 years ago
F
Felipe
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
ATENCION CLIENTES DE WISH ESTOS PEDASOS DE MIERDA NO ESTAN DEVOLBIENDO EL DINERO,PARA QUE TENGAN MUCHO CUIDADO... AMIGOS SOY CHILENO ., CONPRE UNA CARPA DE INNDOR Y NO ME YEGO HICE EL RECLAMO Y NADA NO ME DOBOLVIERON LA PLATA NO ERA MUCHO PERO IGUAL NO RESPONDEN NADA Y MI PLATA Q WEA NO VALE NO MISMO Q LOS DEMAS PURA PUBLICIDAD ENGAÑOSA DE VUELBANME MI PLATA JILES KULIAOO......
about 3 years ago
L
Louis
Joined 2016
·
195
reviews
Très jolie chaîne et, d'une belle grosseur.
about 3 years ago
A
Axel
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago