Customer Reviews

European and American Luxury Men's Royal Seal Men's Ring Crown Lion Shield Badge Ring High-end Men's Jewelry Size 6-13

European and American Luxury Men's Royal Seal Men's Ring Crown Lion Shield Badge Ring High-end Men's Jewelry Size 6-13
OVERALL
3.6
1191 Ratings
529
190
171
84
217
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
719
Neutral
171
Negative
301
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Juan
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
S
Ståle
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ok ring. Men ikke helt som på bilde. Rask levering 👍
about a year ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Como dice el refran:"vino como anillo al dedo".Saludos.
about a year ago
X
XUONG
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Size 9 I need
about a year ago
U
Ursula
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
I would have given you 5 stars but the detail is not very good! It looks really faded. I can't read what it says under the Lion and I can't see the crown above its head! The picture, in the shop, is very clear and very good but, mine is not! Sorry Wish to write this but it's the truth. The delivery was very fast and the size is ok! But, I will keep shopping with you! John.
about a year ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Mancha el dedo
about a year ago
O
Olukayode
Joined 2019
·
115
reviews
·
6
uploads
👍🏽
about a year ago
S
S.S TARGET
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Haywood
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Olhe
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
Muito bonito mais não bom porque pretejou todinho .
about 2 years ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yves Noel
Joined 2018
·
82
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Oreste
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
martin
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
The picture, and design of it is slightly different, as the size and not much of the ring can be understood.. not one for sharing with friends or family.
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
I did not receive the item
about 2 years ago
D
Deyssi Mariana
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
5
uploads
El tamaño está bien pero lo único es ur el diseño ni se nota en la imagen está detallado pero en el producto ni el león se nota.
about 2 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2021
·
75
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It looks better in the picture
about 2 years ago
D
Dino
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Krzysztof
Joined 2017
·
1092
reviews
·
116
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Filipo
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
·
13
uploads
I haven't receive it yet.
about 2 years ago
Z
Zsolt
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
Kicsit késön jött, Karácsonyi ajándék lett volna
about 2 years ago
L
Laurent
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joel
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
relu
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Está perfecto.
about 2 years ago
B
Ben
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was just a little to big.
about 2 years ago