Customer Reviews

Essential New Style Retro Punk Rock Brown Big Wide Leather Cuff Men Cool Wrist Watches Bangle Relogio Bracelet Women Men Relojes

Essential New Style Retro Punk Rock Brown Big Wide Leather Cuff Men Cool Wrist Watches Bangle Relogio Bracelet Women Men Relojes
OVERALL
4.1
2846 Ratings
1,592
560
379
118
197
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2152
Neutral
379
Negative
315
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jake
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
8
uploads
The watch itself doesn't work, and the band smells like the most mildew Laden basement I've ever smelled, like I can smell it on my wrist with my arms at my waist and I'm over 6 ft, would not recommend this seller
about 4 months ago
.
.
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
·
29
uploads
Prima product
about 4 months ago
B
Brian
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
I like the watch very much thanks you
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ajattelin olevan sellainen pujotettava ettei tappeja tarvitsitsisi irroittaa, ei ollut. Mutta hintaansa nähden ihan mainio.
about a year ago
D
Dwyane
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
J
Julia
Nice watches! The band is a little big on my wrist but I have skinny wrists, so when I saw that the description said men's watch, I assumed they would be big. I had no trouble setting the time and the actual watch seems pretty accurate.
about a year ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dustie
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love the band and the face. Well worth the money.
about a year ago
K
Karl
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
Leider ging der Stift schnell heraus
about a year ago
M
Mariateresa
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
Molto carino e anche ben fatto. Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo.
about a year ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
15
uploads
Kinda smelly. A little rough on the wrist. Its just ok
about a year ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
claudia
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
F
Flavio
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bodo
Joined 2022
·
713
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2016
·
373
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
D
Donna
Comfortable and my last one lasted 3 years I ordered 2 more love this idem
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dwyane
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Salvatore
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
10
uploads
Bello ,mi piace, quello che aspettavo , bracciale più orologio, contento di quest' articolo😉👍
about 2 years ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
They should make the band longer and with more holes, so woman can wear it. Make but a unisex watch...
about 2 years ago
P
Pankaj
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tommaso
Joined 2015
·
91
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
116
reviews
works fine thnx me is happy
about 2 years ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
The watch is lovely but it absolutely stinks of damp, like it's been stored in a cellar for years. The smell is so bad I can't wear it and when I go into my hallway and bedroom I can smell It as it's in my bedroom. Smell is awful. Such a shame cos the watch is lovely
about 2 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2013
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lindo
about 2 years ago