Customer Reviews

Envelope Lace Flower Metal Cutting Dies DIY Scrapbooking Photo album Decorative Embossing DIY Paper Card Stamps Cutter

Envelope Lace Flower Metal Cutting Dies DIY Scrapbooking Photo album Decorative Embossing DIY Paper Card  Stamps Cutter
OVERALL
4.6
1467 Ratings
1,117
229
85
20
16
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1346
Neutral
85
Negative
36
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Norbert
Joined 2020
·
459
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Arie
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2015
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
I
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
28
uploads
Fustella di una buona dimensione, taglia bene, vengono ritagliati anche i bordini interni dei fiori. Arrivata prima del previsto.
about 2 years ago
美保
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
11
uploads
Perfeito! Produto de alta qualidade
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Martine
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
Bien
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
24
uploads
Muy lindo Necesito ponerme a trabajar con ellos y el tamaño creo que está bien para tarjetería
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
The item I ordered was an oval frame with flowers on one side. If the item was just the spray of flowers it should just show the flowers. I am not happy
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bonaria
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia andrea
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nel
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
marcia
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito bom, excelente material
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2017
·
735
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Domenica
Joined 2017
·
336
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Therese
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
Ik heb deze niet ontvangen in de gecombineerde zending, ik had een dekbedovertrek,1 andere snijmall, nummer etiketten, toestelletje voor kapstokken en 3 verschillende hang modules ( Libellen, Vlinders en Colibris ) op zonneenergie
about 2 years ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Süsse Blümchen gute Grösse.
about 2 years ago
E
Eliza
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Justyna
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2021
·
67
reviews
Schöne Stanzschablonen.
about 3 years ago
L
Lidija
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
10
uploads
Vara är exakt enligt beskrivningen, funkar perfekt. Jag kommer att ha mycket nytta av den.
about 3 years ago
S
Sigrid
Joined 2020
·
253
reviews
Gute Größe, gefällt mir.
about 3 years ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2017
·
365
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Exactly what I expected. Thankyou
about 3 years ago