Customer Reviews

Engagement Emerald Cut Ruby & White Topaz & Garnet & Amethyst Gemstone Jewelry 18k White gold plated 925 Silver Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10

Engagement Emerald Cut Ruby & White Topaz & Garnet & Amethyst Gemstone Jewelry 18k White gold plated 925 Silver Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10
OVERALL
4.5
1005 Ratings
748
127
72
20
38
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
875
Neutral
72
Negative
58
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Troy
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Pretty
about 2 years ago
C
Cherry
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
I love the ring, but I've had a problem with getting the rest of some of my orders that I haven't received. I've told wish what items I haven't got, and still waiting.
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
cindy
Joined 2015
·
256
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
Nice
about 3 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2020
·
201
reviews
·
195
uploads
This is a beautiful ring, it is very pretty and a classic style. It isn't stamped, but seems to be of a good quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Very pretty love it thanks
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Eye catching
about 3 years ago
J
Jennie
Beautiful ring and true to the size I ordered (6),doesnt have a stamp though!
about 3 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lorie
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
The size runs a little big but they are gorgeous. I bought one of each color. Can't wait for the rest of them to deliver!!
about 3 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
239
reviews
·
105
uploads
I thought I was getting the white topaz & ruby ring as pictured but instead the main stone is red and the trillions are yellow. I’m disappointed I did not get the white topaz & ruby ring. Unfortunately this is the second time I have ordered this ring and thought I was getting the white topaz and ruby but didn’t. If I had gotten any other ring of any other color that is pictured other than the one I got, I would at least be somewhat happy. I desperately want the white topaz and ruby ring! I got one before and I absolutely love ut but it’s too small and I cannot wear it.
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2014
·
64
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kim
Joined 2020
·
90
reviews
·
49
uploads
Absolutely Beautiful. Although I thought I was recieving the white & red, this is just as pretty. Not stamped, but good price & didn't realize the sides have purple & pink on them. Really Neat!
about 3 years ago
C
carmella
Joined 2017
·
1729
reviews
·
423
uploads
This again is a very pretty ring. The fit is perfect.
about 3 years ago
J
johanna
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Dice que es plata, pero no lo es. A pesar de eso es bonita y no se pone negra. Para el precio esta bien.
about 3 years ago
C
carmella
Joined 2017
·
1729
reviews
·
423
uploads
Beautiful but wornge size.
about 3 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Very pretty. Looked just like it did in photo
about 3 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2016
·
222
reviews
·
266
uploads
It’s a beautiful ring! Remember to coat your rings with a good brand of clear nail polish so they won’t turn!
about 3 years ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2017
·
247
reviews
·
127
uploads
Looks awesome
about 4 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2019
·
76
reviews
·
59
uploads
Très belle bague , sobre , féminine . Je recommande .
about 4 years ago
D
Denel
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Gisela
So many compliments on this ring, I love it!
about 4 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
293
reviews
·
45
uploads
So beautiful and sparkly ❤️
about 4 years ago