Customer Reviews

Enamel Cute Animal Love Birds Pendant Six Bird On Branch Women Long Thin Chain Necklace Jewelry Accessories Wholesale Price

Enamel Cute Animal Love Birds Pendant Six Bird On Branch Women Long Thin Chain Necklace Jewelry Accessories Wholesale Price
OVERALL
4.6
2883 Ratings
2,109
461
208
46
59
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2570
Neutral
208
Negative
105
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Luca
Joined 2019
·
362
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
S
Syl
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just wasn’t very impressed
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
T
Trisha
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
Molto bello!
about 2 years ago
M
Melina
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
92
uploads
Hermoso diseño
about 2 years ago
H
Huynh Mai
Joined 2021
·
193
reviews
·
1
uploads
Non, je ne l’ai pas reçu dans mon colis
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
Love it
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2020
·
380
reviews
The bird pendant looks great. The chain looks poor. Would still buy again for the pendant itself.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2015
·
102
reviews
·
6
uploads
I ordered two in different lengths but got a wonderful surprise when the birds were lined up differently too. These necklaces are so adorable! Great purchase
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carina
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Malinda
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
Very cute necklace
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
·
37
uploads
It's cute. I really like it
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandria
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
My children wanted to get this for their great grams as a gift. It is cute. You can tell it's not expensive but it didn't have to be, she loves the birds.
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2012
·
116
reviews
·
38
uploads
Heavily made with a long chain
about 2 years ago
E
Elen
Joined 2021
·
114
reviews
Lindo! Vistoso e com cores vivas. Adorei e recomendo.
about 2 years ago
B
burton1099
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
18
uploads
Es un collar un poco largo, se ve resistente el material y queda muy lindo puesto
about 2 years ago
S
Sueli
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bonito e diferente por isso voltei a comprar.
about 2 years ago
L
Laney
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cute and simple!
about 2 years ago
裕美
Joined 2019
·
377
reviews
·
132
uploads
思ったより大きめでした。
about 2 years ago
S
suzanne
Love love this necklace birds on a branch bought it for my daughter-in-law for Christmas only bought one wish I would have gotten two as soon as I finish reading this I'm going to order another one great product great price and arrived early highly recommend for any age woman young and old
about 2 years ago
M
Maristela
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gretchen
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rosana
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aurora
Joined 2015
·
631
reviews
·
717
uploads
Para el precio está bien
about 2 years ago