Customer Reviews

Elasticity Stretch Waist Women Fashion High Waist Slim Skinny Female Leggings Stretchy Pants Leggings Pencil Pant Solid Color Camouflage Pants Sexy Hips Button Jean Casual Summer Spring Trousers(XS-XXXL Black, Red ,gray, Khaki ,dark Blue)

Elasticity Stretch Waist Women Fashion High Waist Slim Skinny Female Leggings Stretchy Pants Leggings Pencil Pant Solid Color Camouflage Pants Sexy Hips Button Jean Casual Summer Spring Trousers(XS-XXXL Black, Red ,gray, Khaki ,dark Blue)
OVERALL
3.4
954 Ratings
357
154
162
98
183
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
511
Neutral
162
Negative
281
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pearl
Joined 2016
·
353
reviews
Fits perfectly.looks great with a black top
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
These wouldn't even fit my 9 yr old and I got them 2 sizes larger 🤣
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
Not at all jean material or like jean or jeggings! Dressy like leggings, comfortable, not for short legs. Lol
about 2 years ago
L
lenka
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
Tyto kalhoty jsou pěkné akorad malá velikost mohli byste dělat věci velikosti 🙂
about 2 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Margot
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Les coutures à l'arrière sont beaucoup plus hautes que sur l'image, du coup ça ne mets pas en valeur le fessier, ça le travers de manière très inesthétiques. Déçue
about 2 years ago
F
Filipa
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Josefine
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
Falsche Größe erhalten. Sehr enttäuschend.
about 2 years ago
P
Pupa
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Molto belli ma troppo stretti e corti
about 2 years ago
I
Ina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Paßt prima, Stoff ist nur etwas dicker als gedacht
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hose bekomme ich gerade mal so über die Knie
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hose nicht wie abgebildet! Sehr enttäuscht
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
353
reviews
·
131
uploads
Egentlig en rigtig lækker kvalitet, men ALT for små ... svarer nok til en str. small eller 36/38. Min niece på 12 kan lige passe dem
about 2 years ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hinten die Tasche sind schief aufgebracht und die Nähte sind so das der Po komisch aussieht von hinten daher nur tragbar mit langem Oberteil
about 3 years ago
N
Neide
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
11
uploads
I ordered it as a xlarge and it came in as a large. Not only that but it serious oh took 5 months to get here.
about 4 years ago
P
Pieter
about 4 years ago
C
Cristy
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wasnt the color I thought they would be and are too small. But did arrive early
about 4 years ago
H
heike
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Christos
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
too short
about 4 years ago
S
Satta
Joined 2018
·
159
reviews
·
96
uploads
I wear 2x but I order 3x and it was big. So the were right in the sizes
about 4 years ago
R
Rian
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Normaal broekmaat 29 en deze zit prima Heel dun strectch stofje Die naas om je billen te liften zit precies op je billen dus das raar en de broek valt vrij kort. Maar voor dat geld, prima broek voor erbij
about 4 years ago
M
Miroslava
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
drazen
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fit nice in some areas and was too big in others
about 4 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2014
·
46
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Misha
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 5 years ago