Customer Reviews

Duvet Cover Set 3d Oil Painting Bed 2/3pcs Bedding Sets Queen/Twin Size Bedding Set Comforter Bag Duvet Cover Size Queen Color Red

Duvet Cover Set 3d Oil Painting Bed 2/3pcs Bedding Sets Queen/Twin Size Bedding Set Comforter Bag Duvet Cover Size Queen Color Red
OVERALL
3.9
2556 Ratings
1,370
392
270
165
359
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1762
Neutral
270
Negative
524
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Angelkimberly
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
A
arkeeta
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
8
uploads
Not what I wanted no comforter for this I ordered the set so mad
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2015
·
96
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is a very thin fabric, but what should I expect from the other side of the water.
about a year ago
V
Van
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mireya
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Me gusto esta mu bueno y so pena que dos fundas pero veo que por el tamaño de la cama gracias
about a year ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2019
·
431
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amelia
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
The cover was too small and it didn’t fit it scrunches up the duvet inside
about a year ago
L
lino
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très bonne qualité
about a year ago
S
Shane
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Just a little small
about a year ago
J
James
The package said quilt cover. This is not a quilt or a cover, it's a queen size sheet masquerading as a cover. While the print is quite pretty, the function draws a zero.
about a year ago
D
Dianecooke
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
I didn't get the comfort that was supposed to come
about a year ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2022
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
A
Agueda
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy bien en medidas y colores
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Antony
Joined 2017
·
120
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
T
Toni
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Muy buena!!!
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love it thank you
about a year ago
J
Jacob
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Fit great loved the design
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
Suoernelegante
about a year ago
R
Renee
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
It was exactly what I wanted
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joi
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
7
uploads
It is beautiful, very comfy and doesn’t slide and fall of the bed like a lot of comforters do.. it stays in place.
about a year ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Says was delivered but cannot find my package
about a year ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
12
uploads
I did not receive a comforter the thing I received is the material of a curtain so it will be returned
about a year ago
S
Sanne
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
Mega lækkert
about a year ago
I
Isaias
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago