Customer Reviews

Dragon Ball Z Son Goku Vegeta Broly Gogeta Super Saiyan Action Figure 8 Styles Led Figure DIY Night Light Anime Model Toy

Dragon Ball Z Son Goku Vegeta Broly Gogeta Super Saiyan Action Figure 8 Styles Led Figure  DIY Night Light Anime Model Toy
OVERALL
4
1580 Ratings
812
340
224
89
115
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1152
Neutral
224
Negative
204
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Albin
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luis Manuel
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
H
Holly
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
·
7
uploads
Little fiddly but my parter loved it
about a year ago
B
bale
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
R
rafael
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
Painting schrecklich. Gohan verzieht sein Gesicht als wäre ein LKW über die Visage gedonnert. LED im Energieball kann nach aktivieren nicht deaktiviert werden. Leuchtdauer keine 24h. Fehlkauf!
about a year ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
Does not work
about a year ago
A
Alayna
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
The detail on it is pretty good
about a year ago
B
Ben
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michel
Joined 2018
·
138
reviews
·
44
uploads
Il ne s allume pas
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
32
uploads
Excelent item
about a year ago
K
Kindell
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Macarena
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Muy lindo
about a year ago
L
Leon
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Super qualité
about a year ago
L
Lorys
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bella l'action figure, ma la sfera energetica non ha un pulsante di accensione e spegnimento e questo non era segnalato sulle info del prodotto. Inoltre non rimane attaccato alle mani e, perciò, può cadere e perdersi, visto che è una pallina piccola
about a year ago
A
Aarron
Joined 2019
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
H
HxRz2
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Perfecto.
about a year ago
M
Madlen
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
·
15
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steve
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stefano
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
jason
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
Son loves it and quality is very good
about 2 years ago
L
Laci
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
My bf loves it he put it together pretty quick too, deff gonna have to use a hair dryer to get the lights on goku hands properly (it tells you you might have to use one on the directions)
about 2 years ago
L
Litzy
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alain
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
LamonJr
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
👍🏿👍🏿
about 2 years ago
E
Eddy
Joined 2012
·
24
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2012
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
Light was out it need new batteries and the lights balls came unglued
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Die Lichter sind zwar klein aber ok
about 2 years ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2016
·
133
reviews
·
4
uploads
Wonderful item I love it one of the glowing orbs did not glue where to his hand which I was happy I remove the other and I can use them in other ways around my figure
about 2 years ago