Customer Reviews

Dog Chews Toys Bone Shaped Toys for Dogs Non-toxic Soft Rubber Chew Toys Pet Products Dog Toys 1 PCS

Dog Chews Toys Bone Shaped Toys for Dogs Non-toxic Soft Rubber Chew Toys Pet Products Dog Toys 1 PCS
OVERALL
3.4
1063 Ratings
448
129
161
99
226
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
577
Neutral
161
Negative
325
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
elizabeth
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
about 9 days ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2017
·
197
reviews
·
159
uploads
10*3
about 25 days ago
H
Holly
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2020
·
524
reviews
·
1
uploads
Junk
about 2 months ago
L
Lis Warrer
Joined 2023
·
132
reviews
·
46
uploads
God for de små tænder, passer fint til små hvalpe i small
about 7 months ago
C
Celso
Joined 2018
·
113
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jimmy
Joined 2015
·
436
reviews
·
2
uploads
G
about 11 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
3
uploads
I have a British Bulldog this would only suit a miniature chwawua way too small to be of any use to my dog
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very small
about a year ago
S
Sirpa
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
·
11
uploads
I don't recommend this toy for dogs. It so easily falls apart as they chew it. And they could choke on the little pieces that fall off. I tossed it in the garage right away. Made very cheap. 👎👎
about a year ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
My pup loves them
about a year ago
D
Daina
Joined 2020
·
216
reviews
·
9
uploads
Nice toy but very soft material. Useful for gentle puppy of small breed. My 2 months old girl chew off pieces very fast. Her joy was worth it, but I shall buy only solid toys for her.
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lot smaller than expected would only be good for small dog or puppy hate to see what a small actually looks like ordered large
about a year ago
T
Tuula
Joined 2020
·
227
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's fall apart
about a year ago
J
Jiri
Joined 2017
·
183
reviews
about a year ago
M
marilyn
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
Not full size for big dog
about a year ago
N
Nilceia
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
15
uploads
Produto igual o da foto
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jolanta
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alain
Joined 2018
·
218
reviews
·
186
uploads
Bof très petit
about a year ago
V
Vicki (Blue)
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
·
11
uploads
Smaller than I expected.
about a year ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2022
·
41
reviews
Crumbled as soon as dog chewed on it.
about a year ago
G
graziano
Joined 2016
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
in foto sembra chissà quanto grande... poi ti arriva e scopri che è per i cani in miniatura...!!!
about a year ago
U
ute
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
War nach einer Stunde zerbissen!
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
My puppy bully two seconds and he chewed it up in half
about a year ago
P
Paloma
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
P
Phil
Joined 2021
·
162
reviews
·
7
uploads
For the money I thought it would be bigger this item is only good for a puppy , not worth the money it looks bigger in the photo
about a year ago
K
Kirsty
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
Quite small
about a year ago
J
jorge luis
Joined 2021
·
197
reviews
·
5
uploads
huesos de hules para perritos gracias wish
about a year ago