Customer Reviews

DKERT lace printing large cups push up bra set BC plus size bra brief sets hollow out underwear and panties bralette set

DKERT lace printing large cups push up bra set BC plus size bra brief sets hollow out underwear and panties bralette set
OVERALL
4.3
2642 Ratings
1,618
490
280
96
158
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2108
Neutral
280
Negative
254
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Edmas
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
O
Oliver
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Aga
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Comfy
about a year ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Bien
about 2 years ago
I
Iain
Joined 2017
·
341
reviews
·
91
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jouni
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
To small
about 2 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Llego solo el brazier
about 2 years ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
Qualité insuffisante.
about 2 years ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bra a little tight Pants too small
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Siderlene
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
28
uploads
Material de boa qualidade. Linda! 😍 Pena que comprei um número a menos, mas minha filha agradeceu...rsrs! Recomendo! Ah! Pedi a cor bege e veio a cor laranja, por sinal mto bonita!
about 2 years ago
N
Nelson
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
No llegó el pedido nunca tampoco me dieron la opción de abrir disputa son dos pedidos con ellos en los qué pasó lo mismo
about 2 years ago
D
Dane
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Just the bra
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Fits spot on
about 2 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2019
·
304
reviews
·
74
uploads
Love it. Very sexy and pushing up in the right places. The color is a little off from "red", but is still pretty
about 2 years ago
A
Ana Laura
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
Esta muy hermoso aunque el brazo me quedo pequeño y el color me lo cambiaron no fue el que yo pedí pero igual esta muy bonito
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 2 years ago
M
Michella
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christin
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pat
Joined 2015
·
142
reviews
about 2 years ago