Customer Reviews

Digital Colorful Backlight Snooze Alarm Clock Weather Forecast Station Alarm Clock with Time/Date/Week/Alarm/Temperature/Humidity/Weather/Snooze Display

Digital Colorful Backlight Snooze Alarm Clock Weather Forecast Station Alarm Clock with Time/Date/Week/Alarm/Temperature/Humidity/Weather/Snooze Display
OVERALL
4.1
1241 Ratings
680
273
156
46
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
953
Neutral
156
Negative
132
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Luigi
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 days ago
F
Fabrizio eldanio
Joined 2023
·
54
reviews
·
30
uploads
ottimo
about 27 days ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I doesn't work. The display is not working
about 28 days ago
C
Christos
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 29 days ago
L
Libor
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
Bildschirm billig, die Farben sind nicht so schön wie auf dem Bild. Für den Bürotisch ausreichend.
about a month ago
C
Carole
Joined 2020
·
200
reviews
·
171
uploads
Je l'aime bien sauf que je ne sais pas comment il faut faire pour faire fonctionné cette section il ne fait que clignoté n'indique pas la météo.la température il est branché et il a des batteries à l'intérieur et ca ne change rien je n'arrive pas à téléchargé une vidéo montrant qu'il ne fait que clignoté.
about a month ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Un po' troppo luminoso però ci si fa l'abitudine
about 2 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
I can only get it to set the time. No date, month or year. A lot smaller than I expected
about 2 months ago
J
Jose Arnaldo
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
marlene
Joined 2019
·
252
reviews
·
75
uploads
Ótimo produto recomendo.
about 2 months ago
A
Aldo
Joined 2017
·
178
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
G
Georgeta
Joined 2022
·
284
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bun.Functioneaza bine.
about 2 months ago
R
Randal
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
9
uploads
Excelente producto llegó muy rápido
about 3 months ago
A
Arturo
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
renato
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Madeleine
Joined 2020
·
108
reviews
Temperature and humidity always wrong.
about 4 months ago
И
Игорь
Joined 2018
·
289
reviews
·
10
uploads
Очень хорошо.
about 4 months ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
L
Lajos
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
·
24
uploads
Hálózatról jól működik, éjszakai fénynek is jó.
about 5 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2015
·
276
reviews
about 5 months ago
S
Samuel
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Alexandru
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
18
uploads
Nu funcționează !☹️
about 6 months ago
R
ROLANDO
Joined 2020
·
1239
reviews
·
2374
uploads
OTRO ARTICULO MAS ORDENADO Y ENTREGADO CORRECTAMENTE MUY BIEN A MIS MANOS HOY 19 OCTUBRE 2023 ME GUSTA TRAE CALENDARIO DIA.MES Y AÑO ALARMA HORA MILITAR Y REGULAR LA TEMPERATURA LOS GRADOS LA PRESENTACION Y EL RELOX ME FACINA SE LE PUEDE PONER EL CABLE INCLUIDO A LA CORRIENTE USB Y TRAE UN PUERTO PARA LAS PILAS 2 TRIPLE C LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS A DIOS Y A TODOS LOS EMPLEADOS Y DUEÑOS DE WISH DIOS LOS BENDIGA A TODOS
about 6 months ago
P
pino.blade@gmail.com
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ottimo orologio ha praticamente tutto consigliato
about 6 months ago
D
Daniel Deking
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
33
uploads
Very cute
about 7 months ago
K
kenneth
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 7 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about 7 months ago
C
Catalin
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
21
uploads
Ha funzionato solo 1 mese, consiglio,cambia la temperatura ogni minuto con differenza anche di 15 gradi
about 7 months ago