Customer Reviews

Diaper Bag Multi-Function Waterproof Travel Backpack Nappy Bags for Baby Care, Large Capacity, Stylish and Durable

Diaper Bag Multi-Function Waterproof Travel Backpack Nappy Bags for Baby Care, Large Capacity, Stylish and Durable
OVERALL
4.5
6985 Ratings
4,812
1,335
431
149
258
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
6147
Neutral
431
Negative
407
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a month ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Veloce sicuro e sopratutto duraturo, dopo quasi 5 anni ancora tutte le cerniere buone e la stoffa, dopo molteplici lavaggi, perfetta! Molto bello ! Lo abbiamo usato per due bimbi a distanza di anni!
about a year ago
P
Prabhjot
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mimi
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great bag, lots of pockets.
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tinu
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
marianna
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ciao purtroppo anche se lo zaino è come da annuncio non è del colore che avevo scelto e questo davvero non mi piace
about 2 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Snygg, och motsvarar det jag sökte
about 2 years ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2014
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great bag lots of room and good quality
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Eden
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Loo
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
Baby Shower gift. Love it, will purchase another one when needed. This is one of the best purchases I ever made.
about 2 years ago
W
Winifred
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karianne
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mauvaise qualité et petit.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennette
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Bought it for my new grandson but believe my son will like it more because of the compartment for the phone
about 2 years ago
M
Maja
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Så fin och bra material. Tyvärr fick jag fel färg (hade beställt green och fick Light green).
about 2 years ago
E
Emi
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Joined 2020
·
284
reviews
·
300
uploads
Cuute I got the green color one, I thought it was a backpack till I looked back in my history, am awesome bag! Processing order: June 17 Order processed: June 19 Shipped: June 19📍 China Delivered: July 21📍 Alaska
about 2 years ago
N
Najmeh
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Awesome back, love it
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2012
·
231
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
149
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Charles
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Super sac 👍 je l'utilise tous les jours depuis que ma fille est née. Après 9 mois d'utilisation rien à signaler 👌 très bon produit je recommande 👍
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brianne
Absolutely love the colour and the bag is huge on the inside nice and deep!
about 2 years ago